cartbright.uk Reviews

1.00 Rating 53 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend cartbright.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how cartbright.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scam!!
No product
No money
Thieving scum!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just a scam. Why on earth didn’t I read the reviews before ordering.
I have had my money back via my bank. If all the banks fraud departments are looking into this dreadful company why can’t something be done about them ?
I don’t know how they sleep at at night but Karma will luck in sooner or later.
Posted 8 months ago
pat. Yes yet another victim. Order in November, told a delay of aprox 3 weeks, just the same as everyone else. Dont touch them they ought to be ashamed.
Posted 8 months ago
Scam company
Scam company. Goods don’t arrive. I’ve got my money back through my bank using their chargeback scheme. You get 120 days to claim with must banks do don’t leave it too late.
Posted 8 months ago
As with many others I paid for goods that never arrived, this company are thieves, no other way to describe them.
Posted 8 months ago
Scam ....no product. No refund....15-20 day delay my ass!!
Posted 8 months ago
I've been had too. Bought keter box and still no sign. They respond to all my emails with rubbish
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered item 11 November 2019. Received email stating that there would be a delay 15 to 20 days. Now 30 January 2020 - still no goods and no sign of a refund requested 12 December 2019.
How are these scammers allowed to get away with it????
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered in November, No sign of items 2 months later, Don't respond to emails.

Don't trust them with your money.
Posted 9 months ago
Same as every one else, ordered November no sign of item my last email from them was them telling me they would contact transporter, hope my credit card will pay me back
Posted 9 months ago
Scam, no items recieved wee boys Christmas present, they should be ashamed! Been two months now
Posted 9 months ago
Shocking stay away
Posted 9 months ago
How I wish I had read the reviews before ordering anything from this sham of a company, everything I have read of the complaints has happened to me. 15-20 days delivery date, back in October! Offered extended warranty due to the delay, generic answers to emails. AVOID
Posted 9 months ago
Company is scam. Avoid at all costs. Bunch of no good thieves.
Posted 9 months ago
Scam company, do not purchase anything you will never receive what you've payed for. Outright thieves and scum of the earth. I hope they get there comeuppance.
Posted 9 months ago
Same as all the other reviews. Ordered goods, then told there would be a delay in delivery. Autoreply whenever I email the company. One big scam? I've contacted my credit card company now as I know the goods won't arrive.
Posted 9 months ago
I'm in the same boat as everyone else, purchased goods in plenty of time for Christmas and have had the same 15/20 days delay reply, then nothing else since
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered on 12th November. Got an email a week after saying it will take 15-20 days delay. It has been over 6 weeks and not heard anything sent emails no response to my refund request. Bluntly scamming people. Will report to the bank and their payment service provide. No phone number only an email address which doesn’t get responded too. I am leaving a review after trying everything else.
Posted 10 months ago
I also been scammed by this company.
Order steam iron.
Get email to say that it's being ordered from China.
The order will take 20 to 30 days to arrive.
I contacted customer service to be told that DHL will contact me with tracking number.
2 month's later still not had my goods .
Cannot get refund they are a scam online organised crime group.
I wish I could get them investigated .
Posted 10 months ago
They are a scam I have had the same experience and still have to spend again to get my daughters gift I feel so sick how can these scammers be stopped
Posted 10 months ago
cartbright.uk is rated 1.00 based on 53 reviews