cartech-one.co.uk Reviews

1.38 Rating 13 Reviews
8% of reviewers recommend cartech-one.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how cartech-one.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I ordered some pork sausages and a whole smoked ham but after 2 years they sent me some smoked pork and a whole ham sausage! Avoid, unless you enjoy being screwed over, or under."
Posted 1 week ago
Are you cartech-one.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Order a shock absorbers on 24 July 2018, after 5weeks of failure to sent my order. I had made several calls to the customer service by name Lisa Wiess, trained to tell lies. Up till now there was no refund. The company is a scam don’t use them. I reported to Online dispute agent UK, Cartech responded that I have been refunded which is lie."
Posted 6 months ago
"This company is a scam. They have 'products' online that lure you in to paying for them but they do not exist. My husband has been waiting for over a month for a refund without success. I have found a complaints website that I have used (have 30 days to wait for a response). As the company is based in Germany, thought this was the best resource to use. It's called the European Consumer Centre Germany. Click on the website and open an online dispute. Please, all of you that have been had by this company, open a dispute in the hopes of getting some recompense or at the very least, so that the company has to fold."
Posted 7 months ago
"Never use this company.... Waste your time...... Delivery suppose to be3 to 5 day.... Its been 20 days and I'm still waiting.....they just told me My items are somewhere in Germany!!!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Entered my number plate into their system, it brings up my vehicle, I search Wing mirror drivers side then pay and wait. Was told the part will be dispatched immediately which it was.... Great all good. Except they fail to tell you they are in Germany so it turns up 6 days later and yes for a drivers side if you have a left hand drive vehicle! Why ask me my number plate then?"
Posted 7 months ago
"a bit delyed in delivering my items but 100% genuine so very happy"
Posted 7 months ago
"Guaranteed delivery within 2-3 working days they said 2 days after not even despatched yet!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Oh my god please listen avoid this place at all cost they will not deliverer goods or refund money its a fraud company i rang and rang for 3 months and endless e.mails to get fobbed of by excuse after excuse please please dont send them orders"
Posted 8 months ago
"dodgy company avoid at any cost"
Posted 9 months ago
"This company is a fraud!! I posted my items back recorded i had to wait a month for a refund who i eventually haf through paypal. They kept fobbing me off and saying they ain't revieved the parts even tho i had proof. Dodgy company. Stay well clear!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought a car part and they dispatched wrong part...I contacted them and they said I placed wrong order and if I want that part to make a new order, I told them it's their mistake and to cancel the order, no...they ask me for PayPal payment proof of the part, like they don't have the info, i give them the proof, meanwhile parcel arrived so I told to delivery man I refuse the parcel and to send it back, now I opened PayPal case and Cartech-one is asking me for the tracking number of the parcel ( it's the same tracking number, I refused the delivery). Communication with them it's a joke, they respond to emails after 3 working days, you need to provide them with "screenshot of PayPal invoice" , tracking number of the parcel they sent to you, and they respond via 3 different e-mail address ending (@.co.uk , @.sk ,@.de) Now I have to wait for them to receive the parcel in order to get a refound even if I didn't take the parcel, never opened the parcel and of course never used, very bad customer service, check your orders carefully. Good price and fast delivery Pain in the bump to get a refound"
Posted 10 months ago
""Guaranteed delivery within 2-3 working days" that's taken straight from their website. Its now been 5working day and a weekend and I still don't have the part. The 2 advisors were no help at all and avoid answering my question. I was to my package was still in the warehouse after 2 days and when I asked to cancel the order I was to no and that I would have to wait for it to arrive then send it back. I asked to speak to a manager and I was told they were all busy. I've tried to call them 5 times today but I cuts out after 1 minuet saying all line are busy. Do not buy from them!!!!!!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"ordered brake discs for next day delivery BUT a month later 18 emails 4 phone calls they have given no info on whereabouts of the brakes or NO REFUND as they promised 2 weeks ago"
Posted 1 year ago
cartech-one.co.uk is rated 1.38 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support