Carter Imperial Reviews

3.10 Rating 20 Reviews
50 %
of reviewers recommend Carter Imperial
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Carter Imperial Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158226143

Write Your review

Tell us how Carter Imperial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After 2 previous purchases the third item didn’t arrive , contacted them numerous times over 6 months and each time they ignore my messages , no goods , no refund , no answer ... items are good but if you need to contact them you can’t
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order placed and paid for but watch not delivered , despite numerous methods of contact I’ve had no response at all , even allowing for COVID it’s been 6 months and nothing
Posted 1 month ago
Order placed in March 2020 and not delivered , emailed and messaged but they just ignore me , shabby treatment even in the current circumstances
Posted 1 month ago
Order placed but not delivered , despite numerous attempts and avenues to contact them not a single reply
Posted 4 months ago
i,m afraid i cannot review my watch from you as i have not received it yet.
Posted 7 months ago
I havel emailed about a watch I ordered through wowcher. Had notification to say it was delivered last Wednesday, but it hasn't arrived. My husband is terminally Ill so always someone here but have received nothing. Video doorbell also showed no delivery had been made. Can my email be answered or my money refunded
Posted 8 months ago
So happy with my new watch, quick delivery and came in a nice gift box.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely ecstatic with my new watch. Fits perfectly and I will definitely be buying another
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic watches at reasonable prices. Very happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
I wore this wristwatch only once and the strap buckle broke and came loose. I will very much appreciate a replacement. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely watches at good price
Posted 1 year ago
I can not write a review for the watch’s (2), for nether of them have arrived. Has I am still waiting on them. When I receive the watches, I will then write you the review message on both watches. Please could you speed up my two orders thank you. Harry
Posted 1 year ago
Very slow delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible! Purchased a watch, never received, no response from merchant and no apology or explanation!
Posted 1 year ago
Just had my new smart watch delivered and really happy with it
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Great looking watch for a reasonable price. Very happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Great watch and fast delivery. Couldn't be happier
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and company! Love my watch and happy that my order was processed quickly. 10 out of 10!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing little watch and compliments a lot of my outfits. I've ordered another 2 (rose gold and silver)! Great customer service as well
Posted 1 year ago
Carter Imperial is rated 3.10 based on 20 reviews