CATSOFT.CO Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CATSOFT.CO
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888-848-9224

Email:

sue@softwarekeep.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CATSOFT.CO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I just purchased Office 2019 home and business for mac, expert tech support and very polite. Thank you Catsoft!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This online store is highly recommended. The Office 2019 was easy to install. The support and their instructions are really commendable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really would recommend your services to anyone in need of office for business and home use. Thank you for making this easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a wonderful transaction, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was able to download and use my product right away, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Catsoft provides not only genuine MS products, but also provide old versions which im used to, great for people who don't want changes. Great prices and products. Thanks -Joe Prime
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent help, he has taken extra time and effort to install the product as my computer was playing up. many thanks for all your time and help as we have finally resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got my license for Office 16 from Catsoft. I was hestitant at first but I received it pretty fast than going to the store. Save me time, gas and effort! Tech team is very approachable too. Will recommend them to my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very gracious and helpful. If I worked there and got a customer like me, I may not have been as pleasant as they were. I commend the team for their unflagging politeness and assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catsoft team did a great job getting Office 2013 to install on my laptop. He also removed MS10 Office 365 that came pre-loaded. Thanks for the great support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can not say enough good things about the customer service I received when purchasing and installing my software. Edward was exceptionally courteous and knowledgeable in assisting me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They did help me with all I needed, will recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product prices are worth it and the software that I purchased worked well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Their customer service is great! They attend to my needs right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The prices were great and online chat helped me to choose the product i needed, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CATSOFT.CO is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews