Credence Credit Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Credence Credit
"Since the day i was connected to them I feel worry free! Because the first couple months of my application some of my creditor keep calling me! So I always call my agent to ask what i need to do to that creditor and what ever concerns I had he’s always there to advice me what to do! Now Im happy I finished 1 year! Thank you so much for the help now not so much stress on my debt! Because I can manage to pay my debt slowly because now it’s affordable my monthly payments! Again thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank Maylanie for your great review. Our Certified Credit Counsellors are trained to be professional and compassionate to make sure they continue keeping in touch with our clients throughout the process and also afterward to advice any financial questions you have. feel free to contact your credit counsellor whenever you need.
Posted 2 months ago
"Credence Credit is very good i assisting their client. My agent Mahmood is very accommodating. If i have a question he answer me right away. that' why i recommend my two friends to credence credit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Maria, for your great review. We try our best to make sure all of our clients are happy with our services and the best gift you can give us is to refer us to a friend.
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with the services provided by Credence. Their staff are very much accommodating and kind. I would recommend anyone who is struggling with their debt because they are truly amazing team to help you. Kudos to the team Credence."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Credence credit really helped me in my consumer proposal and would recommend this to anyone. My advisor Mahmood has been extraordinaire in dealing with my situation with out most respect and dignity. Thank you again Credence Credit and Mahmood"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Agnes for your review. Glad to serve you on the process of being on track for debt free.
Posted 2 months ago
"Mahmood is I'm highly recommended to my friends, I told them that He help Us and I can ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank You, your referral is greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
"I would say Excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Roxan.
Posted 2 months ago
"I wish I went to Credence long time ago. I was so stressed with the threatening calls. Thanks to Mahmood, my financials are in order now. He was professional and understanding explained all my questions I had. I couldn’t be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that we could get everything sorted out for you and you are back on track.
Posted 2 months ago
Credence Credit is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support