Credence Credit Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Credence Credit
"Since the day i was connected to them I feel worry free! Because the first couple months of my application some of my creditor keep calling me! So I always call my agent to ask what i need to do to that creditor and what ever concerns I had he’s always there to advice me what to do! Now Im happy I finished 1 year! Thank you so much for the help now not so much stress on my debt! Because I can manage to pay my debt slowly because now it’s affordable my monthly payments! Again thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Credence Credit is very good i assisting their client. My agent Mahmood is very accommodating. If i have a question he answer me right away. that' why i recommend my two friends to credence credit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am very happy with the services provided by Credence. Their staff are very much accommodating and kind. I would recommend anyone who is struggling with their debt because they are truly amazing team to help you. Kudos to the team Credence."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your great review.
Posted 2 days ago
"Credence credit really helped me in my consumer proposal and would recommend this to anyone. My advisor Mahmood has been extraordinaire in dealing with my situation with out most respect and dignity. Thank you again Credence Credit and Mahmood"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Agnes for your review. Glad to serve you on the process of being on track for debt free.
Posted 2 days ago
"Mahmood is I'm highly recommended to my friends, I told them that He help Us and I can ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank You, your referral is greatly appreciated.
Posted 4 days ago
"I would say Excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Roxan.
Posted 4 days ago
"I wish I went to Credence long time ago. I was so stressed with the threatening calls. Thanks to Mahmood, my financials are in order now. He was professional and understanding explained all my questions I had. I couldn’t be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad that we could get everything sorted out for you and you are back on track.
Posted 5 days ago
Credence Credit is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This