Celina Digby Reviews

4.94 Rating 79 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Celina Digby
Read Celina Digby Reviews

About Celina Digby:



Celina Digby is a British Multi Award Winning Designer who has spent the last 18 years living her passion – a real powerhouse in contemporary design.

Celina creates emotive modern interiors that are distinguished by their warmth, originality and careful attention to detail. Her approach is based on the simple belief that good design brings quality to life.

A modern mix of contemporary and cottage chic, all custom-designed pieces are one-of-a-kind accessories to bring any cottage & home to life. Celina combines modern trending techniques to create compelling atmospheres that are reassuringly warm and layered with visual interest.

Visit Website

Phone:

01618204351

Email:

info@CelinaDigby.co.uk

Location:

Celina Digby, The Sharp Project, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Celina Digby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Celina Digby 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Sally
More Photos & Videos
Celina Digby 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Zara
More Photos & Videos
Celina Digby 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Zara
More Photos & Videos
Celina Digby 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Monica
More Photos & Videos
Celina Digby 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Susan
More Photos & Videos
Celina Digby 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Denise
More Photos & Videos
Celina Digby 5 star review on 23rd September 2020
Adam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These Celina Digby cushions just lit my balcony. They are very well made, and look absolutely gorgeous. I also ordered the matching seat pad and they go perfectly well with my balcony decor. These cushions are nicely stuffed and so comfortable. Best part is these are waterproof, so no issues even if it rains. I recommend these 100%.
Celina Digby 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Beautiful cushion looks so expensive!
Beautiful cushion! Easy to order, fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Look even better than online photograph, very pleased.
Very happy with the new tablecloth - fantastic pattern! Delivery was earlier than expected too - Thanks!
Excellent service .
Very prompt service and a lovely cushion. Good value and quality. Would certainly use this company again.
Delighted with the service and the cushions are beautiful-colours true to their online photo
My purchase arrived swiftly and well packaged. All items were of excellent quality.
Arrived very quickly and extremely pleased with my purchase
Good quality; speedy delivery
Beautiful cushions - gorgeous patterns and really well made - and excellent delivery service.
I've bought both seat pads and outdoor cushions in Welsh Meadow fabric. They are absolutely beautiful, very well made - exceptionally comfy too!
Great products, great quality and great service
Lovely design-arrived promptly
Fast shipping and lovely velvet pillow.
Bought several waterproof garden cushions and so pleased with the quality and the service, I purchased more. Would highly recommend this Company.
Outdoor cushions are fantastic
Vibrant colours and very pretty
Ex quality!
Excellent garden cushions - beautiful design and finish. Very prompt delivery. Liked them so much I ordered some more as a gift.
Beautiful cushions which are so soft, would definitely recommend them
I am really pleased with my lovely cushions. They work well outside, but the fabric feels good indoors as well I liked them so much I bought more as gifts, and they have been very well received.
Celina Digby is rated 4.94 based on 79 reviews