Celina Digby Reviews

5 Rating 672 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Celina Digby
Read Celina Digby Reviews

About Celina Digby:



Celina Digby is a British Multi Award Winning Designer who has spent the last 18 years living her passion – a real powerhouse in contemporary design.

Celina creates emotive modern interiors that are distinguished by their warmth, originality and careful attention to detail. Her approach is based on the simple belief that good design brings quality to life.

A modern mix of contemporary and cottage chic, all custom-designed pieces are one-of-a-kind accessories to bring any cottage & home to life. Celina combines modern trending techniques to create compelling atmospheres that are reassuringly warm and layered with visual interest.

Visit Website

Phone:

01618204351

Email:

celinadigby@gmail.com

Location:

30, Blandford Street, Ashton-under-Lyne

Write Your review

Tell us how Celina Digby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Celina Digby 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Rachel Shenton
Celina Digby 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Stephanie Percival
Celina Digby 5 star review on 5th March 2022
Elaine Caslin
Celina Digby 5 star review on 17th January 2022
Heather Thomas
Celina Digby 5 star review on 10th January 2022
Rachel McGivern
Celina Digby 5 star review on 26th December 2021
Emma McHugh
Celina Digby 5 star review on 3rd October 2021
Anonymous
39
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are delighted with the product, it looks great! There was a misunderstanding with the delivery, but this was dealt with in a prompt, polite and efficient manner. I would definitely visit Celina Digby again, and most certainly will recommend to my friends
Celina Digby 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Helpful Report
Speedy, polite and efficient; Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Super value for money, very high quality luxurious materials for good prices. Fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Excellent, prompt service. Beautiful garden tablecloth, vibrant colours even better than expected. Perfect antidote to the world of grey!
Helpful Report
I have purchased several different items from Celina Digby - from wallpaper to cushions to tablecloths and every item has been exceptional quality in design and final product. I would happily recommend any of the products and will certainly be popping back to peruse the summer collection.
Celina Digby 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
First time of ordering from Celina Digby and i must say my pair of garden bench cushions were dispatched the following day, and the following day i received them...very happy with the cushions and the email communication of its progress...I would not hesitate in placing further orders with her if or when required...
Helpful Report
Great quality
Helpful Report
The buckwheat cushions are fantastic, very high quality - I bought one then ordered a second one! Delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Easy to use website, excellent quality outdoor cushions topped off with first-class service and delivery
Helpful Report
Beautiful cushions in lovely fabric. Design and colours all as advertised and delivery was smooth. Theynow look great in the living room!
Helpful Report
Really impressed with the quality of the products and that they are made in the UK.
Helpful Report
LOVELY CUSHIONS, VERY WELL MADE!
Helpful Report
I absolutely love the Celina Digby ferns woodland velvet - the colours are gorgeous and vibrant and the touch is super soft! My order arrived promptly and the service I have received has been impeccable! Would thoroughly recommend and can't wait to see my new seat covers in place!
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Cushions look very attractive and as advertised
Helpful Report
The cushion is perfect and my son loves it!
Helpful Report
Beautifully presented. It makes a huge difference. As it’s a gift I didn’t look inside but I know, from experience, it’ll be wonderful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Love the pattern and the quality of my new garden bench mat.
Helpful Report
nice cushions very pleased
Helpful Report
Good quality stitching of cushions looks good. Colours as I expected from looking on website.
Helpful Report
My daughter bought me the kneeling cushion as a present. The fabric is so lovely and suits my garden perfectly so we bought the bench pad and cushions to match. All are quality made and I like that they have removable covers so can be washed. The kneeling pad is thick and does a great job to protect the knees when weeding. Good value.
Celina Digby 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Helpful Report
prompt delivery Great to be able to get fabric samples now.
Helpful Report
Celina Digby is rated 4.95 based on 672 reviews