https://www.cellmost.com/ Reviews

4.53 Rating 15 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.cellmost.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.cellmost.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This website is a great guide to the newest technologies. Plus they have amazing discounts on all sorts of products, which makes shopping for electronics affordable.
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking for a specific phone accessory, I tried looking in wish or aliexpress, but no luck until I found Cellmost, no joke. I recommended it to my friends, we all wanted matching accessories but it was very hard to find a design that we all wanted. Prices wise it’s pretty decent, it’s not expensive at all, and shipping wasn’t bad, not more than a month like other websites.
Posted 1 month ago
Leather Strap for Apple Watch and Wood Grain Air Humidifier:
I got a Leather Strap for Apple Watch and Wood Grain Air Humidifier on cell most. The price of the strap was very cheap I expected some low quality item but i should say I am satisfied. The diffuser works really great as well. The site was easy to use and there are lot of items available to choose from.
Posted 2 months ago
Large selection of products, good service, cool appearance.
I found Cellmost for the first time and it turned out that apart from its appearance which was very easy to understand, there was also a very helpful and very friendly service. There are also many products available there. And hopefully Cellmost can experience improvements both in terms of buyers and in terms of service systems. Thanks Cellmost.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is very well.The company products has genuine quality.I was impressed by how fast I received my order.I will be definitely ordering again.thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
They offer nice brands and very high quality but the downside is, shipping fee is not included. You may want to check the shipping fee first.
Posted 2 months ago
First time purchasing in bulk from Cellmost and am pretty happy with their service and delivery! Lots of choices of electronics and hoping to buy more from them!
Posted 2 months ago
I recently discovered Cellmost and they have me sold! I bulk ordered some Multifunctional Hub Adapters for my business. They were professional, and they offer bulk order pricing! I’m definitely ordering from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought an AeroBook 13.3 inch 8Gb Ram +128Gb Memory (Pc tablet), I am very pleased with this product, a very good price, price quality, transport is free of a product of higher value and comes quite quickly, there are several methods of transport at an accessible price. They have a quality service where the product can suffer malfunctions
Posted 2 months ago
I bought an AeroBook 13.3 inch 8Gb Ram +128Gb Memory (Pc tablet), I am very pleased with this product, a very good price, price quality, transport is free of a product of higher value and comes quite quickly, there are several methods of transport at an accessible price. They have a quality service where the product can suffer malfunctions
Posted 2 months ago
I bought my first VR headset here. I was little nervous but it arrived mostly on time and in great condition. I was really surprised by the price but was definitely not disappointed!
Posted 2 months ago
I was glad I bumped into Cellmost.com while looking for an affordable "Digital Scale Electronic Kitchen Food Scale". I also love that they give you the specifications, functions and information about products in their website. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Just discovered I could get bulk pricing from this store! I bought a whole set of beautiful customised wooden iPad stands for my now remote work team. I might get my team Christmas gifts here too.
Posted 3 months ago
If you're looking for affordable electronic devices and accessories, Cellmost.com is the store to go. They have high quality products and cheaper than the others stores. If you want to save some pennies, go visit www.cellmost.com. You will not regret it!
Posted 3 months ago
What I like about Cellmost is that they have a wholesale offer. So if you want to start a business and need cheaper deals, you can definitely find it at Cellmost.
Posted 3 months ago
https://www.cellmost.com/ is rated 4.53 based on 15 reviews