https://www.cellmost.com/ Reviews

4.78 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.cellmost.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.cellmost.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time purchasing in bulk from Cellmost and am pretty happy with their service and delivery! Lots of choices of electronics and hoping to buy more from them!
Posted 2 days ago
I recently discovered Cellmost and they have me sold! I bulk ordered some Multifunctional Hub Adapters for my business. They were professional, and they offer bulk order pricing! I’m definitely ordering from them again.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought an AeroBook 13.3 inch 8Gb Ram +128Gb Memory (Pc tablet), I am very pleased with this product, a very good price, price quality, transport is free of a product of higher value and comes quite quickly, there are several methods of transport at an accessible price. They have a quality service where the product can suffer malfunctions
Posted 4 days ago
I bought an AeroBook 13.3 inch 8Gb Ram +128Gb Memory (Pc tablet), I am very pleased with this product, a very good price, price quality, transport is free of a product of higher value and comes quite quickly, there are several methods of transport at an accessible price. They have a quality service where the product can suffer malfunctions
Posted 4 days ago
I bought my first VR headset here. I was little nervous but it arrived mostly on time and in great condition. I was really surprised by the price but was definitely not disappointed!
Posted 5 days ago
I was glad I bumped into Cellmost.com while looking for an affordable "Digital Scale Electronic Kitchen Food Scale". I also love that they give you the specifications, functions and information about products in their website. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Just discovered I could get bulk pricing from this store! I bought a whole set of beautiful customised wooden iPad stands for my now remote work team. I might get my team Christmas gifts here too.
Posted 1 week ago
If you're looking for affordable electronic devices and accessories, Cellmost.com is the store to go. They have high quality products and cheaper than the others stores. If you want to save some pennies, go visit www.cellmost.com. You will not regret it!
Posted 1 week ago
What I like about Cellmost is that they have a wholesale offer. So if you want to start a business and need cheaper deals, you can definitely find it at Cellmost.
Posted 2 weeks ago
https://www.cellmost.com/ is rated 4.78 based on 9 reviews