Certified Energy Reviews

4.96 Rating 105 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Certified Energy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have done about 7 projects with Certified Energy now. They have always been able to come up with good results and have been easy to work with. I have recommended to colleagues and will continue to do so
Posted 19 hours ago
Professional and focused on a good outcome. Would use again
Posted 20 hours ago
Very Professional
Posted 2 days ago
Great company to work with. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 days ago
Simple, online & direct consumer engagement via email
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for your help Certified team. Couldn’t get BASIX to pass by myself so your expertise was much appreciated. Quick too - massive bonus!
Posted 1 week ago
Have only completed on project with certified but it went quick, received our thermal modelling report back in 2 days, hassle free for me. Jean
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome report thanks guys !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service, easy and hassle free, good experience thank you
Posted 1 week ago
We used Certified Energy to help reduce the amount of double glazing that was required by BASIX, I think they built a thermal model and in the end we could pass the project with single glazing on all our sliding doors so was well worth the extra to use the alternative assessor pathway.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb building services unit over at Certified Energy, they mostly assist us with our energy reports and section js but couldn’t submit plans to council without them. Scott
Posted 1 week ago
Isis and Mathew do a good job looking after our projects, excellent communication and we have always been able to chat to the technician when required. Burl
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and professional.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent work, thanks for everything Certified ~ flora
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mathew, thanks for your quick follow up on our jobs, you guys have all of our work moving forwards !!!
Posted 1 week ago
I have worked on about 6/7 projects and my colleagues about the same. This one was just like the rest, good quality and thank for keeping your costs low it always makes it easy to recommend your fee proposals. TB
Posted 1 week ago
Bravo, and all the best to my very wonderful Certified Energy team. Thanks a bunch for all your hard work on our projects, never heard a bad word so cheers.
Posted 1 week ago
Say hi to James for us, we started using Certified after some pretty good CPD presentations. Haven’t disappointed nice to see your team growing - Lynn
Posted 1 week ago
Very good team of engineers and sustainability consultants, have always been friendly and their quality of work was better than most other ESD consultants we have used, we prefer to work with Certified Energy because of their reliability and quick turnaround, cheers guys
Posted 1 week ago
Certified Energy delivered on our last build. Great ESD consultants near our Sydney studio. Look forward to another good Christmas party 🥳
Posted 1 week ago
Certified Energy is rated 4.96 based on 105 reviews