Cheap adverts.co.uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cheap adverts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cheap adverts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent agency. Inspired, creative work. Passionate and enthusiastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Cheap adverts.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"An incredibly talented team of digital and creative experts. They're great fun to spend time with too, which helps. THANK YOU CHEAP-ADVERTS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful company, full of talented people, helping amazing global brands exceed their objectives!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great transaction!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A very rare seller who charges reasonable postage!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Seller, Great Items, Fast Delivery! Highly Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great experience and item! Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought numerous banners off these guys over the years. I will not look past them. Great Quality and Fast Turnaround! - Highly Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality which I did not expect. THANK YOU CHEAP-ADVERTS LTD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was amazing. Good prices and fast delivery. Thank you DHEAP-ADVERTS stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item. Received very promptly and it was exactly what I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Our son in law and granddaughters love the 3D LED LETTERS. Works great and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I order it once again and it is very happy every time !!! GREAT QUALITY."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"GREAT SERVICE AGAIN. GREAT 3D LED LETTERS AND LED SIGNS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ALWAYS ON TIME!!! Great product again. Thank You - CHEAP-ADVERTS LTD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'd like to say how wonderful my experience was with Trendy Products, providing exactly what I wanted even though it was quite difficult with specifics I requested. Laura was very helpful, and always explained the process at each step and how long it would take. I finally have my dream table and chairs, standing proudly in the dining room and it looks stunning! Matches perfectly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Splendid cooperation. recommendable company, are of help very much at carrying out a project. I used the company several times and still I will be cooperating. Prompt delivery of 3D LED LETTERS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality is really the best. Never had any contact issues. Waited for my sign 1w week and it arrived safe. I don't care where the signs are made if the order arrives for this price and quality safe in the UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cheap adverts are our supplier for our banners for our hot tub hire company they do an amazing job every time, Price is very reasonable, Customer service is excellent they are very responsive to emails and go above and beyond to meet my needs with my fussy design work so Thank you very much from all us here at lay-z-days hot tub hire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed an LED sign outside the gates of my house and am more than pleased with the result. Great value, beautifully finished ( the sign came on posts) good service, and overall a good experience. I would recommend Cheap Adverts to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cheap adverts.co.uk is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support