CheekyLottos.com Reviews

4.31 Rating 230 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend CheekyLottos.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CheekyLottos.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took 2 days to work out how to redeem, sent multiple emails to Cheeky Lotto, got a reply thanking me for my " patients" ( didn't know I had referred sick people) seeing this unprofessional email put me off.. I am now trying to stop this recurring 4.99 .. wish me luck
Posted 1 month ago
bought on wowcher and in order to reedeem it you have to suscribed to a recurrent fee of 4.99£, there is cancellations fees of 15£ and if you want to transfert your money to your bank account then you will be charged 10£
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a Wowcher. Won a little bit of money. Signed up for £1 a month. Lovely
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I wished I had seen your post before I purchased from wowcher. I too have never received the scratch cards or even heard anything about any winning lines. I thought the 99p was a one-off., and didn't agree to anything else. Has put me off using Wowcger also. Don't buy people!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolute scam!!! Do not buy!!Bought a wowcher voucher for scratch cards (not received) and apparently lines of numbers for euro millions. Had to register online, pop up asking if I wanted to pay a one off payment for the following weekends Draw for 99p. I thought why not?! they have since proceeded to take 99p out of my bank account often and on irregular days etc and I can’t seem to do anything about this even after countless emails to cheeky lottos and talking to my bank! I didn’t agree to this!! Am absolutely fuming! From someone that’s never done the lottery before now!! It’s daylight robbery and no one responds to my emails here! Disgusting company and service!!
Posted 2 months ago
If I could give them a 0 I would.
Originally got a ticket through wowcher, and since then they've continued to debit my card after I have asked to cancel.
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely poor. They lure you in with good deals but you’ll never receive anything. I would highly advise You stay away from this company and wowcher. DELETE IT FROM YOUR PHONE AND COMPUTER. Buy from the main source. That old saying “if it’s too good to be true” it surely is.
Posted 6 months ago
Brought 250 EuroMillions lines and 150 scratch cards. Redeemed my voucher and made account but never heard 1 word back from cheeky lotto even though I checked my own numbers that week and had numerous little wins and one 4 number and 1 star number win. Never received a penny of my winnings. Very very bad experience
Posted 7 months ago
Same as a lot of people here! Bought Deal from Wowcher biggest scam ever stay away
Posted 8 months ago
Got the deal from wowcher what a scam ! They keep taking money out of my account weekly although I have emailed cheekylotto several times to cancel . They have never replied to any of my emails and continue collecting my money .
It has really made me wary of wowcher now . If they can promote such a scamming company as cheekylottos .
Does anyone know how to Stop them taking my money ?
Posted 1 year ago
Completely unprofessional customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Complete scam, they have been taking monies out of my account without authorisation!

Do not use
Posted 1 year ago
Great deal from Wowcher. It was really easy to redeem. Loved the free welcome gifts, too.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, bought a wowcher, had issues logging in but all sorted.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Bought a wowcher, had issues logging in but all sorted.
Posted 1 year ago
Got a wowcher code, all looks good, love the free stuff they don't tell you about.
Posted 1 year ago
Signed up through Latest Free Stuff, really cheap! Just hope I win!
Posted 1 year ago
All good so far, easy to sign up and got an unexpected welcome gift. Yey me.
Posted 1 year ago
Great deal from Wowcher. Really easy to redeem. Fingers crossed!!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Much more than I expected. Love the free stuff
Posted 1 year ago
CheekyLottos.com is rated 4.31 based on 230 reviews