https://chill-bag-official.com/ Reviews

1.00 Rating 6 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend https://chill-bag-official.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://chill-bag-official.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company is a scam. I ordered my bean bag in May and still haven’t received it but my status online says delivered. I requested a charge back from my bank which the company disputed even though I still haven’t received anything and they stopped replying to emails. Please don’t buy from them because even if you receive it from the reviews it doesn’t look like you’ll get what you expected. They’re bent bastards.
Posted 1 week ago
Please please please DO NOT buy anything from this website. It's scam. More than 6 weeks ago I bought chillbag for my daughter birthday. First I thought the delay is because of the lockdown, but after two weeks I started to message them and email them, no reply. Tracking shows that the item is delivered, I twice messaged them that I have'nt received anything, no reply again. I just called my bank to get my money back.
Posted 3 months ago
Scam! Scam! Scam!
Avoid this is a scam. Horrible experience.
Order never arrived after a month and refund policy is zero.
No contact information. No email response. SCAM AVOID.
Posted 3 months ago
Scam! Scam! Scam! Delivery never arrived and refund is impossible. No nos or email response. Avoid Avoid Avoid. Reported to the police.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s a scam!
I have reported them to trading standards, and urged my contacts at FB and Amazon to strike them down.
The police have also been informed!
Posted 4 months ago
Scam company - avoid .
Firstly Order never arrived, after emailing fake delivery notices provided after further emails, further fake delivery notices provided, emailed again. Told can’t have a refund as brought the product at a reduced sale price as per their website. Avoid at all cost
Posted 4 months ago
https://chill-bag-official.com/ is rated 1.00 based on 6 reviews