Choicest1 Reviews

4.77 Rating 325 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Delivery - Fast

97.22%
Industry Average
I use this company for all my parcels. It's easy to track and the prices are much lower than to store. The process of delivery is quick and simple. Thank you guys.
posted 2 years ago - Marie K.
I purchased an item online, the process was easy and the delivery was fast. My item was exactly how I expected it to look. I didn't experience replacement though. The customer service was amazing during the whole process! I had a new item shipped out within a day :) I am very happy with the service that was provided.Thank you Choicest1.
posted 2 years ago - Josiane C.
There is tons of selection to choose from, the checkout process is quick and easy and delivery. I love their products and their customer service is fantastic.
posted 2 years ago - Danika Hickle
I ordered my items online on Friday and they arrived this morning. The process was simple and order tracking is available. Excellent service and delivery on time . Thumbs up.
posted 2 years ago - Brandyn Nolan
I love how secure our transactions can be done. I just wish delivery would be faster for most items. But all in all was good. I will definitely continue to order from Choicest1.
posted 2 years ago - Beth Morissette
It is so convenient. Easy service to use, fast, efficient delivery at a great price. Never had an issue and always delivers on time . Keep up the great work. Thank you.
posted 2 years ago - Alisha
Prompt delivery..post services also awesome..rarely E-commerce companies replace mobiles but Choicest1 is different from others. I really recommend Choicest1 .
posted 2 years ago - Harry
A great e-commerce portal to buy whatever you want, including stuff that you cannot find in local shops. Easy purchases, including cash on delivery, and every other means of electronic payment. Tracking is fluid and delivery is always on time. The deliveryman also bring machines to help you pay with cards. Completely satisfied with the purchase.
posted 2 years ago - Darwin
The best online business portal in the world. The diversified geo-targeting made easy. Millions of highly rated and reviewed products made available in your finger trip. The reviews and rating are great. The price comparison and execution of product delivery is awesome.
posted 2 years ago - Warren
There is tons of selection to choose from, the checkout process is quick and easy and delivery. I love their products and their customer service is fantastic.
posted 2 years ago - Aliyah