Choicest1 Reviews

4.46 Rating 125 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend Choicest1
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Choicest1 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I love Choicest1!! Incredibly reliable and will always sort out any mishaps that may occur. I buy everything off Choicest1. One of the best online shopping websites I have ever used."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Choicest1 has gone above and beyond when it comes to my experience. I had 2 issues with 2 orders that were updated too late (5 days later) which meant that the presents that I got for my friends and their families across the US would be delivered at the end of Dec, or even beginning of January. I was disappointed, upset and generally annoyed at the service. Then I decided to contact their customer support to share my frustration. Long story short, all thanks to Rochel, the presents I got for my friends will be delivered BEFORE Christmas. I will continue using Choicest1 for as long as I live because they are disrupting the industry when it comes to customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"I was able to order a few stuff from Choicest1. All the products I ordered worked fine and I never had any hassle in purchasing and shipping the products. It just took me about 2 weeks average. Products are sturdy and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered some products from the Home Products category and it took me about 2 weeks before my order arrived. The packaging looked nice, I see no damage in my products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The products on sale in Choicest1 are pretty unique and nice. Shipping service seemed okay as I didn't have any problems with it when I ordered some items. However, they have a few items to choose from. I hope they feature more products so consumers can choose a variety of amazing products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My order always came on time, actually faster than what I would expect. Great deals and customer service. Never had any issue. I'm very satisfied customer. Thank you Choicest1."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have to say I've never had a problem with Choicest1. Easy to use this shopping online, affordable, quick delivery and high quality. All in all for the price and service is great. Thank you for the good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I'm very happy with this site I'm a fist time customer, My order came in faster than expected. The packages are always securely sealed and the beauty product is in very good condition when it arrives. Thank you Choicest1."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Choicest1, best place ever shopping online, prices are great, and products although a bit confusing with so many, once you sort out what you want and need, its dead easy. Delivery fast and straight forward, cant wish for better."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great shopping experience since becoming an Choicest1 member from December, 2017. I had an issue where I had an item not show up, contacted them, and they refunded me in the same day I made my complaint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am happy with the service I receive from Choicest1. If I have ever needed to contact customer services my problems have always been resolved quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice shopping online. We just need to be wise when choosing whom to buy. Very easy to shop. Nice sorting and research. One thing though is I hope their delivery service will be faster,but overall you did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm really amazed to see all my products are in good condition when delivered, though my order took a while to arrive but it's okay. I will still buy more products here at Choicest1. Happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered from this shop and totally love the stuff I bought. I like the beauty items here. They're so cool. The quality is great and delivery was good. Nothing bad to say. Thanks a lot. I'm now waiting for my order to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and reliable service. Good selling product. It was good that no need to go in other places like malls or stores to buy something you want. Hassle free, transactions and deliveries run smooth successful. Very helpful for those people who don't have time or has a hectic schedule to go or buy something to their favorite stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shopping at Choicest1 is so satisfying. Almost all that I need are here. Prices are good. Transaction are easy and tracking the items bought are hassle free. All in all are convenient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shopped online. The site is very easy to use and you can filter your shopping choices. It's so fantastic , quick ordering, quick delivery, no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple to use site,ordering simple, payment simple and delivery was fast and efficient. I'm satisfied with the service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"For years now, our entire family has been buying books and other goods at Choicest1. Their customer service is in general excellent and they always have been able to resolve any issues, which were few and far between. Considering the enormous volumes of business the company deals with, they are as close to perfection as it gets. I have no hesitation recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Choicest1 has great product at remarkable prices. The quality is great, and the service is top-notch. I use them all the time. Great as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Choicest1 is rated 4.46 based on 125 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This