Choicest1 Reviews

4.77 Rating 325 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Choicest1
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Choicest1 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have had a great experience with Choicest1. Items ship on time if not early. They keep you updated through the whole process. Quality has been what I expected. Other sites are very unreliable. And it seems like returns are not an issue with Choicest1.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great, quality items and great customer service. Items shipped in a timely manner... Response time as far as any service or product questions or arrival times. I definitely refer them and will continue to use and purchase items as well as continue referring them. XOXO thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 has a variety of items to select from and they always deliver the items in a timely manner. It is the primary site I go to for online shopping. The site is always available and easy to find what I need. I always order from this site several times a year including clothing, household items and vitamins. I have used them for several years and plan to continue using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 is convenient, fast and easy. I still shop around and sometimes can find better deals. I have had a couple of customer service issues, but that may have been the associate and not Choicest1 per se.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 is awesome. Reasonable prices, especially if you consider all options. Prices is made super easy and the pricing saves you a lot of money. Also, lightning fast shipping! In addition, any time I have had to deal with customer services, they have been outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So I accidental bought something twice and in order to get the money back for the second item I chatted Choicest1’s customer support. I instantly got connected with Shaynee one of their customer support staff from the KN location and she was so amazing and helped me with everything. She was such a doll and made sure everything was 100% set. I have never received such great customer service! Choicest1 needs more people like her! Thanks again Shaynee!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We now live in a small town and have to drive 45 minutes for shopping. Choicest1 has been a time saver, gas saver and money saver. If you make sure all your info is correct, it's a snap. Since we moved here a month ago I have purchased the shower pan, lining for the shower walls, the faucet and shower head, I just ordered some really long needles and strong upholstery thread for a small project I'm doing and this morning I ordered the light for the bathroom. Choicest1 has made it easy to shop, pay and ship. No waiting in lines, no searching for hours for what you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm absolutely enjoying my shopping with Choicest. Very useful because I don't need to go somewhere to buy anything. You may find good quality products with a lower cost. Although shipping may take a while, but as long as the items are in good condition upon delivery, I'm good! Overall service was cool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like that Choicest1 makes shopping for things easy and convenient way I can get almost anything I am looking for. It has easy access to the website and great customer service and support. Choicest1 has such a great selection of quality products that you can find almost anything you want in several colors and styles which makes shopping a breeze. Every time I have shopped I have been very pleased with the ease of navigation and the checkout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 is my go to place for almost anything. I never had a bad experience. The shipping is fast, whatever you're looking for they have it and most likely cheaper than other competitors. Just compare the prices and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have always been able to find and purchase what I seek on the website. Shipping concerns are addressed by REAL customer service reps, and their follow-up through is exemplary. I have an issue having items delivered to my door due to thefts in the neighborhood. But for Christmas purchases, they were shipped to a secure lock box for pick-up. And most recently, the CSR had the local UPS branch hold our packages for pick-up, and we were notified they had arrived there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 is a dependable website. It has a large varieties of items ranging from clothes to homes. It's easy to use. It is very trustworthy. Another specific thing that I like about Choicest1 is that it continues to constantly stay up to date on fashion and all other items on the market. It is extremely easy to navigate through this site when you are simply just browsing day to day or just occasionally or for the first time. My overall experience with Choicest1 in selection was great and purchasing was wonderful and easy to glide through without any glitches at all. In customer service it was delightful and the representative was very polite and proper. The customer service per add on was indeed very well informed and knew the business well all the way around. Choicest1 is great and cheap. They really have the best prices and colors and styles and categories and selection of almost all goods in the world from any place in the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Choicest1 and it is very simple to access and run the site for me which I am not real computer savvy. I found that most of the products I have bought are of good quality except for 1. And they took that back, little questions but nothing unusual. Overall 9 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had few issues when dealing with Choicest1. Their customer services is usually spot on and they respond to inquiries quickly. They also handle issues with their vendors promptly as well. No complaints, so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have only once had to contact Choicest1 regarding a purchase that was not received. It was not the fault of Choicest1, but something happened at the facility handling delivery... maybe lost or stolen. Choicest1 quickly credited my account in full and asked if I wanted a replacement. Confirmations of orders are within seconds. I always receive items in excellent condition. Best shopping experience ever. Find things I can't find anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the ease of shopping at Choicest1 and the variety of thing that I can order. I don't know how reliable the ratings for the products are, but the delivery times are swift and the delivery people are nice. My order was complete and not damaged during the delivery process. It's been a great experience with Choicest1, I made a purchase that was my fault by clicking wrong thing and I called customer service and they were wonderful about the whole thing. They refunded my money and helped me purchase the right thing. Overall Choicest1 is convenient and reliable and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like that Choicest1 shows the item and states the price very clearly. It's also very easy to see the condition it's in. Shipping is affordable and checking out was very easy. Overall, it was very pleasant experience and I'm happy. We received the item ahead of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the fact that with Choicest1 you are able to navigate through the website so easily and find the thing that you want to buy. but there are a couple of specific things I dislike about Choicest1. For example, sometimes when I buy something from Choicest1 I have to wait a terribly long time to get the package I bought weeks ago. And when I do get my package it feels like Christmas all over again. My overall experience using Choicest1 is decent. There are countless products for me to choose from for Choicest1. My purchasing process was simple. With a few typing and a click of buttons I was able to purchase the item I wanted. No hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They have wide choices of products and fast shipping, too. Good competitive prices and good place to look at reviews on products I am considering buying. Easy to navigate web page, too. Their particular products are cheap and there is a huge product selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never had a problem with Choicest1. Selection is good. Prices are good. Delivery was always as stated. Product is as described. Normally the description is as detailed as possible to make a proper decision. I like the name brand products that is delivered to my door for the same price if I were to go out and purchase it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Choicest1 is rated 4.77 based on 325 reviews