Choicest1 Reviews

4.77 Rating 325 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Customer Service - Good

93.17%
Industry Average
I purchased an item online, the process was easy and the delivery was fast. My item was exactly how I expected it to look. I didn't experience replacement though. The customer service was amazing during the whole process! I had a new item shipped out within a day :) I am very happy with the service that was provided.Thank you Choicest1.
posted 2 years ago - Josiane C.
There is tons of selection to choose from, the checkout process is quick and easy and delivery. I love their products and their customer service is fantastic.
posted 2 years ago - Danika Hickle
I ordered my items online on Friday and they arrived this morning. The process was simple and order tracking is available. Excellent service and delivery on time . Thumbs up.
posted 2 years ago - Brandyn Nolan
The site was incredibly user friendly and concise. Two days later I received the item, it was in perfect condition. I was amazed with this experience so I wrote to the customer service email, and was greeted with an incredibly polite and thankful representative, I was speaking to a person which was awesome. Great Company.
posted 2 years ago - Madelynn Miller
It is so convenient. Easy service to use, fast, efficient delivery at a great price. Never had an issue and always delivers on time . Keep up the great work. Thank you.
posted 2 years ago - Alisha
Prompt delivery..post services also awesome..rarely E-commerce companies replace mobiles but Choicest1 is different from others. I really recommend Choicest1 .
posted 2 years ago - Harry
had a problem with an order and contacted their customer service, it's second to none and they offered me 25% discount when I wasn't looking for this. great service!
posted 2 years ago - Jessie
I bought multiple items from Choicest1 and sometimes it was perfect and sometimes there were minor issues. All in all, they care about their customers and their service is acceptable.
posted 2 years ago - Bong
Good site to buy almost everything. Custom service is really good, and they always help. Maybe the only problem I find is their choice concerning courier service, because they're not precisely the best. But, all in all, Choicest1 is a good choice. I recommend it.
posted 2 years ago - Benjamin
Always happy with their customer service. I just wish that they have a better quality control/check on the products sold as sometimes the quality is not so good.
posted 2 years ago - Francis