CJ Skinhealth Reviews

4.8 Rating 148 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CJ Skinhealth
4.8
Based on 148 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Read CJ Skinhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@cjskinhealth.com

Write Your review

Tell us how CJ Skinhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CJ Skinhealth 5 star review on 7th February 2022
Sarah A
CJ Skinhealth 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Peter B
CJ Skinhealth 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Jay S
CJ Skinhealth 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Francesca C
CJ Skinhealth 5 star review on 15th October 2019
Francesca C
CJ Skinhealth 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Georgia H
CJ Skinhealth 5 star review on 6th February 2019
Lucy C
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The products are amazing, they smell great (like holiday), they last a few months, the bottles keep the the contents cool so there refreshing to use and you have the option to order just the bottles and not the dispensing nozzle to save waste and be more environmentally friendly. I’m someone that’s always broken out in spots so I have to be careful with what products I use however CJ skinhealth has kept my spots at bay without feeling harsh on the skin like other products I’ve previously used. I love that the cream has a good sunfactor as a lot of good creams don’t (so there rubbish when your an outdoor person)
CJ Skinhealth 5 star review on 7th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The cleaning is very good, finally no more dried out or irritated skin! The care is actually good too, but I seem to be reacting to one of the ingredients, because I have more pimples and inflamed areas and clogged pores than before :( I will definitely continue to use the cleansing in combination with a different care product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The best investment I have ever made for my skin. Seriously incredible cleansing and moisturizer products. So happy to have found CJ. Will use for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely love CJ Skinhealth products - my skin looks much better & healthier with less outbreaks and the Cleanser as well as the Moisturiser feel & smell amazing! I can highly recommend it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product ready to use on the go
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product has very good smell and texture for pre or after shower. Don’t know about long term results, but so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love this product. I spend a lot of time in the pool or our getting sweaty and i normally have an horrid combination of dry skin that breaks out a lot. Since using CJ Skinhealth my skin is so clear! It also feels so soft and hydrated all day. This is a fantastic product and i will be buying it again and again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
An absolute game changer. It's so nice to be able to only use 2 products but still get the benefits of a full skincare routine. The products feel great on my skin and I think they're very well priced for the quality. Being able to use it without water is very handy too for post-training!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am using the products for a week now and the skin feels already softer and smoother. I will continue using it daily and hope to get used to the smell
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have to admit it's awesome! I really like it! I had almost all weather conditions to test with rainy days but also hot sunny days and no matter what weather it's just nice! And the fact the the Enhance & Protect is also sunscreen is even better 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Product superb, since Brexit, shipping is worse, been taking over 2 weeks to Germany, packaging damaged, bottles mugged, too expensive for this handling
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
my products are not yet today and I am looking forward to them! I love your products. I do a lot of sports and they are really great after training
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As someone who has crazy sensitive skin, is needing to be seen, and is constantly outdoors and in the sun, having high quality skin products prevents me from looking worn and unhealthy! CJ Skinhealth ticks all the boxes for me and I can't recommend the products highly enough! Pav Bryan (Coach Pav) Coaching cyclists from those looking to enter their first event through to those like Mark Beaumont and James Lowsley-Williams. Pav became a published author in 2019, with my #1 Amazon New Release book 'The Guide to Truly Effective Cycling'.
CJ Skinhealth 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is the best product my skin has seen so far… and I love the new containers that can be refilled! Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Texture and result is so good ingredients are perfect but the perfume is awful. I can not use it because smells like an old house. I think people dont need perfumed products because its a nasty and unnecessary chemical. Waited for this product 4weeks I am so disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So excited for this new sustainable packaging! These products are amazing for my skin, and now amazing for the planet too. Win-win.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This has become my go to moisturiser; it stays on during sport, is really light to wear and not greasy at all. Plus the added bonus of SPF so no sunscreen needed on top! As someone with sensitive skin that flares up at most new products this has never given me an adverse reaction. Great customer service too, highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the products. Not greasy at all and the packaging seems really robust!
CJ Skinhealth 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the product. It has a subtle refreshing fragrance but it doesn't irritate my skin and it doesn't feel greasy. I am just disappointed as I dropped it and the pump broke off. My own fault though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick and straight forward to use. No faff which I love. My skin feels great as well 😌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
CJ Skinhealth is rated 4.8 based on 148 reviews