Claddagh Ring Store Reviews

4.89 Rating 218 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Claddagh Ring Store

About Claddagh Ring Store: Claddagh Ring Store
Find your Heart

Thank you for visiting our web site.
We are the largest and most diverse online retailer of Claddagh Rings, Puzzle Rings and Rolling Rings. Our Commitment to consumer education, fast and friendly customer service and quality, along with the value we provide, has made our company one of the most trusted sellers of high-quality Claddagh Rings, Puzzle Rings and Rolling Rings in the U.S.

Please feel free to call 970-482-8585 or toll-free 888-278-9953 if you have any questions.

Our e-mail address: sales@claddaghring.com
To contact us via mail:
UCTUK LLC
1001-A E Harmony Rd
#517
Fort Collins, CO 80525
USA

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
1
Kathleen B
"Your store and picture was VERY misleading. I thought I was ordering a shamrock key fob and received a shamrock necklace. Needless-to-say I returned the item."
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Clifford K
"The Claddagh wedding set rings I just bought from your website and shipped to my finance are the most gorgeous set that made her very happy. Thanks"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
CHRISTINA R
"The Claddagh bracelet is absolutely beautiful and just what I wanted to remember my Irish husband who recently passed away. However, the silver is soft and after a few weeks of daily wear as a teacher it was scratched, bent and the weld broke. I had invalidated the 90 day warranty by placing it on a chain of my husband's, but Tammy kindly allowed me to replace the bracelet at half price. I resolved be more aware and careful with it, and after several weeks of daily wear it still looks as gorgeous as when it arrived. I expected my broken bracelet to be returned with the replacement since I paid full price for it, though I did not ask or negotiate that with Tammy. I assumed incorrectly. This company was was very responsive and followed through in a timely manner. I would purchase from them again."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with customer service and quality of ring. Eased my worry about buying something so valuable online. Would buy from again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Your store and picture was VERY misleading. I thought I was ordering a shamrock key fob and received a shamrock necklace. Needless-to-say I returned the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very sorry for the confusion per the item title: "Sterling Silver Shamrock Key Pendant with Chain" this is a jewelry piece. We are jewelers and specialize in jewelry items intended to be worn on a person. As with all our purchases we are happy to issue a refund upon return receipt, and I can see we have already done that with your order.

Kindly - Tami
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick quality delivery with great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Claddagh wedding set rings I just bought from your website and shipped to my finance are the most gorgeous set that made her very happy. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful jewelry and great quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered the ring on relatively short notice, 6 weeks from the wedding. The ring arrived in 4 weeks as beautiful as it looked on the site. It's amazing and so ate your craftsman!!! Thank you so much!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome customer service and beautiful ring"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product I bought was a very nice but I had to return it because it was to small. I should have looked at the size and didnt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently lost a Trinity pendant created by ShanOre and was delighted to find something similar on Claddagh's website. Sadly, it was not an exact replica of the one I lost, which I find a bit curious. Still, I am happy to have received my order promptly and safely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and very fast turnaround on the order. My wife absolutely loves her bracelet. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonder service And quick delivery ...heart with a lovely blend of sterling silver and rose gold in the perfect necklace length and is exquisite... very well made with a safety latch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i LOVE THE CELTIC KNOW PENDANT! i RECEIVED MY ORDER QUICKLY AND PACKAGED WELL. THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE FROM THE CLADDAGH RING STORE AND BOTH TRANSACTIONS HAVE BEEN VERY SMOOTH AND i'M EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF BOTH ITEMS AND iM SURE THEY WON'T BE THE LAST PURCHASES."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I 1st purchased the plastic finger guage-perfect will be able to reuse---2nd ordered 4 band ring---perfect size---perfect price---perfect delivery---will order again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Claddagh bracelet is absolutely beautiful and just what I wanted to remember my Irish husband who recently passed away. However, the silver is soft and after a few weeks of daily wear as a teacher it was scratched, bent and the weld broke. I had invalidated the 90 day warranty by placing it on a chain of my husband's, but Tammy kindly allowed me to replace the bracelet at half price. I resolved be more aware and careful with it, and after several weeks of daily wear it still looks as gorgeous as when it arrived. I expected my broken bracelet to be returned with the replacement since I paid full price for it, though I did not ask or negotiate that with Tammy. I assumed incorrectly. This company was was very responsive and followed through in a timely manner. I would purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The tree of life necklace is beautiful and we received it promptly. Im sure my daughter will love it. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding products with great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very easy to purchase and delivered faster than promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the service was awesome. I had inverted the numbers of my address and the customer service crew at Claddagh Ring Store realized it and contacted me by phone. we corrected the error and the ring arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The ring I bought for my husband is beautiful and well made. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the size and design of my necklace. It is very shiny. However, I wish it had more weight to it...at least the weight of a dime."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Claddagh Ring Store is rated 4.89 based on 218 reviews