Claddagh Ring Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 238 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Claddagh Ring Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Claddagh Ring Store Reviews

About Claddagh Ring Store:

Claddagh Ring Store
Find your Heart

Thank you for visiting our web site.
We are the largest and most diverse online retailer of Claddagh Rings, Puzzle Rings and Rolling Rings. Our Commitment to consumer education, fast and friendly customer service and quality, along with the value we provide, has made our company one of the most trusted sellers of high-quality Claddagh Rings, Puzzle Rings and Rolling Rings in the U.S.

Please feel free to call 970-482-8585 or toll-free 888-278-9953 if you have any questions.

Our e-mail address: sales@claddaghring.com
To contact us via mail:
UCTUK LLC
1001-A E Harmony Rd
#517
Fort Collins, CO 80525
USA

Visit Website
Order was delivered quickly and in great condition. Would order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My fiancee's ring is everything we expected. In fact it is more beautiful in person. Customer Service was helpful when I needed to ask a question as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the jewelry I bought was a gift and it arrived early and in a very nice box, the customer service is fast and courteous, it was absolutely perfect! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality. Shipped really fast. Beautiful piece
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my Claddagh Ring. It was such a special gift from my husband. It helps me celebrate my Irish heritage. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping was fast, product was as described and of very good quality. I would definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased this neckless with my grandaughters birthstone. She is very happy with it. I did let her pick it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The necklace is awesome and my niece loved it - but still waiting to hear about the first one that was shipped and never received...-
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price for item purchased actually was going to be christmas gift for granddaughter but decided to save until her bday which is St Patrick's day! I'm sure she will love it so sparkly!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The ring and pendant were very nice. Thank you for your quick processing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Celtic Trinity knot earrings are beautiful. They are just the right size. I wanted a lasting memory of my trip to Ireland. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality product, awesome service, would recommend to all....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I Liked the ring but did not care for packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Each item we sell is packaged in its manufacturers packaging unique to each designer. This includes ring boxes, pendant, and earring boxes. The real purpose of the packaging is to ensure it arrives to the recipient in good condition, and is not damaged in transit to you.
Posted 2 months ago
The ring and necklace are sparkly and beautiful. Well worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great designs, fantastic service. I have ordered numerous items in the past few years from Ontario Canada. They have never let me down. I will always look here first for any jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The necklace looks beautiful, I’m giving it as a gift, but like it so much I might get one for myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful earings in beautiful packaging. 2nd pair that I have purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased this for my girlfriend for Christmas. Very impressed and excited to see her reaction! Shipping was fast. Very happy overall
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The products are great quality! I had emailed the company with a question and I heard back within a day in a friendly manner. Amazing customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased the Trinity Pendant for my girlfriend's birthday. She absolutely loved it. The Swarovski crystals are what sets this pendant apart from others. When worn with a similar color blouse or even sweater, this pendant is gorgeous. Would recommend for any guy wanting to buy as a gift for their loved one. Shipping was fast. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Claddagh Ring Store is rated 4.88 based on 238 reviews