Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Clamanti Cosmetics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Clamanti Cosmetics Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07448881109

Write Your review

Tell us how Clamanti Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Always delivering fast! And the best versions of the products(I've bought the same one from Amazon and it's was a fake). So thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
All right. Fast shipping. I recommend. :)
Posted 1 year ago
It’s been a second day since I’ve been using it. My skins is already different. Waiting for more results
Posted 1 year ago
I am really satisfied with the company.Good price,high quality products and the delivery always fast.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant conditioner! I have been using it for years.
Posted 1 year ago
First time when i order from Clamanti Cosmetics and i m verry satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
I discovered Clamanti through my Beauty Salon that uses Bielenda products. I love the products and can now afford a facial every day in my own home!! Great site and fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Was a bit nervous ordering from here as I haven’t done before but the product was shipped very fast and it seems like good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Love this product excellent prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase and thank you for the samples and fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Didn’t come with instructions so I mixed as I usually would thinking it was a rubber algae mask. It set like concrete on my clients face and I wasn’t able to soften with hot water and she ended up looses some hair from her brows. Took me half an hour to get the whole mask off as it set like stone on her face.
This product lacks instructions, very disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff, Olga is great. Very quick delivery. Only thing is I wish they would have the treatment ingredient list from the companies so I can check allergies.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery as expected good products
Posted 1 year ago
The aim of this cosmetic procedure is to improve the appearance of the facial skin – for example, by reducing age spots and evening out skin tone.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product,quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Product was received on time. Good service.
Posted 1 year ago
As good as the top brand we all know, home care is fabulous too my clients love it hair in amazing condition Highly Roccomend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, I didn’t expect to receive my order next day. Wide rangę of great products. Thank you www.cocobeautyclinic.com
Posted 1 year ago
Clamanti Cosmetics is rated 4.87 based on 1,268 reviews