Clearly Interiors Reviews

4.69 Rating 45 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Clearly Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Clearly Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 448800

Email:

info@clearlyinteriors.com

Location:

Unit 3,

Write Your review

Tell us how Clearly Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought an en-suite from clearly interiors, can't fault the service or products. I was really impressed with the flawless design and its practicality for such a small space.
Posted 6 years ago
I have recently used Clearly Interiors for the 2nd time (Bathroom & now bedroom furniture). Their overall service is good, but fitting the wardrobes took longer than expected. Apart from that I am genuinely happy. The wardrobes ive had fitted do look amazing
Posted 6 years ago
Clearly Interiors designed and fit my bathroom. I am trilled with the quality and would recommend thier services to my friends and family. Excellent Service. Thanks
Posted 6 years ago
Super service. Had problems placing an order online so i decided to give clearly interiors a call. The gentleman I spoke to was very helpful and helped me complete my order. Received my order within 3 days. Overall very happy
Posted 6 years ago
Clearly Interiors have fitted bedroom furniture into 2 bedrooms at our home. The work has been carried out to a high standard & we have been very satisfied.
Posted 6 years ago
The wardrobe I have just had fitted is excellent, the design looks terrific! I have been very pleased from the start. In the showroom, the salesman who dealt with everything for me was excellent and im delighted with the end result. We would certainly recommend Clearly Interiors
Posted 6 years ago
I would like to thank you for the excellent service we received recently when purchasing our new bathroom.

The products we purchased look amazing. Your fitters have done an excellent job, the bathroom suite looks just as good as it does in your showroom. Thanks again
Posted 6 years ago
Good Service, delivered within 24 hours, would use again. Thanks
Posted 6 years ago
Love my new nolte kitchen. I received quotes from many local companies, Clearly Interiors wasn't the cheapest, but was definitely the best quality.

I would like to thank Adam personally for the great design he came up with for my new kitchen and for his professionalism throughout all of the job, especially when he came personally to my house to help finish the installation of the kitchen appliances.
Posted 6 years ago
Fast and efficient service. Visited the showroom on Monday and had my products delivered by Tuesday lunch time. Amazing!
Posted 6 years ago
The Crosswater items I ordered were really good quality and a very good price. Received free next day delivery. An excellent service and a company I would highly recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
Overall I am absolutely delighted that I choose Clearly Interiors for my kitchen. The Nolte kitchen they supplied and fitted looks amazing. I must particularly thanks Kelly for all her help, I bet she is glad i have stopped ringing every day now! Great Company
Posted 6 years ago
Really impressed with Clearly Interiors, my wife and I felt really well looked after. From point of design to installing my new kitchen, I found the whole experience non-stressful as everything was completed on time. I have already Clearly Interiors to my friends and family
Posted 6 years ago
What an excellent service you offer to your customers, informed by email every step of the delivery process, quick service, quick delivery!
Posted 6 years ago
Having purchased a kitchen from yourselves i feel it is necessary to inform you of the way in which the completion took place. From day one when the demolition of the old kitchen took place the organisation of the project from your work force has been great. The finished kitchen is excellent and the people working for you are a credit to the company.
Each workman on site made it clear that themain priority was our satisfaction. The liason from the company by way of Kelly was always helpful, available and able to progress any requirements.
I must mention one incident that highlights the work force commitment of the plasterer / tiler who climbed through snow drifts that the snow plough had given up on, carrying bags of plaster and boxes of tiles. Great workers and nice people.
Many thanks, please thank everyone involved.
Posted 6 years ago
Both of us would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the kitchen you have provided, and for the time you spent helping us to plan it. I think you will agree from the photographs that it looks exceptional in what was once a garage.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for all your hard work, the kitchen looks like something out of a magazine. We have recommended your services to all our family & Friends
Posted 6 years ago
After visiting your showroom I was blown away with the quality of kitchens on display. I would like to thank Adam for being very patient with us and for given his honest option on things. He is a credit to your company. Good luck in the future
Posted 6 years ago
Hi,

This is just to say thank you to Clearly Interiors (and particularly Peter) who has provided such a high level of customer service. I rarely provide feedback on the level of service received by companies but felt it was very important to let you know how pleased and impressed I have been with the prompt delivery of my bathscreen and then with the way in which my request to exchange the bathscreen was handled (again so promptly and efficiently).

Thank you very much. I will certainly recommend your company to friends and colleagues.

With best regards
Julie McCandless
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks you clearly interiors for my new lovely new kitchen. Your employees are a credit to your company and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending you to anyone. I was delighted with the service you provided and I will be back next year for a new bathroom!!

Thanks again
Posted 6 years ago
Clearly Interiors is rated 4.69 based on 45 reviews