clearmedia.club Reviews

1.00 Rating 1 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend clearmedia.club

Write Your review

Tell us how clearmedia.club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clearmedia.club IPTV --- Stay Well Away
Just tried to get started with these these guys this evening. Absolutely abominable service. After 2 or 3 simple Whatsapp questions the guy gets real cranky and starts using filthy language. Never seen such horrid manners !
Here's a copy of the exchange:
[22:50, 15/6/2020] John Jennings: Hi I seem to be missing startup info on the Iptv. I purchased a month this evening. Could you send again to my email address xyz. Thanks, John Jennings.
[22:52, 15/6/2020] Clearview: hi there
[22:52, 15/6/2020] Clearview: what device do you use
[22:53, 15/6/2020] Clearview: or what devices will you be watching on
[22:54, 15/6/2020] John Jennings: Sent you an email about that earlier- 2 Android TV boxes. I purchased two connections.
[22:54, 15/6/2020] Clearview: sure
[22:54, 15/6/2020] Clearview: Hi,

Android app download links:
xyz
or
xyz



Kind Regards
[22:54, 15/6/2020] Clearview: your emails were sent earlier they will just be in junk mail but the details are above anyway
[22:54, 15/6/2020] Clearview: or you can use iptv smarters app from the app store


user - xyz

password - xyz
url - xyz

[22:54, 15/6/2020] Clearview: any issues let us know
[22:55, 15/6/2020] John Jennings: How do I get your app ?
[22:57, 15/6/2020] Clearview: Just use iptv smarters if strugling mate
[22:57, 15/6/2020] Clearview: or you can use iptv smarters app from the app store

[22:57, 15/6/2020] Clearview: Or use our download links in the www bar of your browser
[23:00, 15/6/2020] John Jennings: Oh no not Smarters! Think I made a mistake here...
[23:00, 15/6/2020] Clearview: What are on about mate
[23:00, 15/6/2020] Clearview: Stop f**ucking speaking in riddles mate
[23:01, 15/6/2020] Clearview: Tell you what buddy just f**uck off
[23:01, 15/6/2020] Clearview: You are f**ucking annoying already
[23:01, 15/6/2020] John Jennings: Can you refund me ?
[23:02, 15/6/2020] John Jennings: No riddles my end ! You on the beer ? You don't know what a customer is.

That's it.Nice guys. Well its Paypal tomorrow to get my money back.
This guy has some kind of anger problems,

STAY WELL AWAY.

John Jennings
Posted 3 weeks ago
clearmedia.club is rated 1.00 based on 1 reviews