clearmedia.club Reviews

1.00 Rating 4 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend clearmedia.club

Write Your review

Tell us how clearmedia.club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible verbal language when you send a message. He must be a retard.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ah, where to begin. Note, they were called Clearview TV but after a racist outburst on Twitter, they changed their name.

Firstly, on the plus side, they are cheap. Probably the cheapest IPTV service I found. Especially if you buy a multi user account. However. You are nothing more than a piece of s**t to them. Their service is horrendous, be prepared to be called a c**t on chat for asking a question because that's how they treat their customers.

At one point i had 3 versions of their app installed as every email they sent me contained a different link. My bad for asking which was the latest. John's experience below was before they took his money, imagine how bad they are after. Unfortunately for me, I don't have to imagine any more.

The app isn't that great. Forget streaming sports as you get 10 frames a second, pausing always results in the stream ending and having to start again. It doesn't even have decent fast forward. You can only move forward 240 seconds at a time and have to pause for a few seconds before skipping ahead each time. A real pain if you pause a movie close to the end.

Look. What you do with your money is up to you. At some point, you will have to talk to them for some reason or another. Then you'll have to decide what level of abuse you are willing to take In exchange for your money. So good luck with that.
Posted 1 month ago
just had to call police after I said I was going to tell PayPal
goods unsatisfacty
Posted 2 months ago
Clearmedia.club IPTV --- Stay Well Away
Just tried to get started with these these guys this evening. Absolutely abominable service. After 2 or 3 simple Whatsapp questions the guy gets real cranky and starts using filthy language. Never seen such horrid manners !
Here's a copy of the exchange:
[22:50, 15/6/2020] John Jennings: Hi I seem to be missing startup info on the Iptv. I purchased a month this evening. Could you send again to my email address xyz. Thanks, John Jennings.
[22:52, 15/6/2020] Clearview: hi there
[22:52, 15/6/2020] Clearview: what device do you use
[22:53, 15/6/2020] Clearview: or what devices will you be watching on
[22:54, 15/6/2020] John Jennings: Sent you an email about that earlier- 2 Android TV boxes. I purchased two connections.
[22:54, 15/6/2020] Clearview: sure
[22:54, 15/6/2020] Clearview: Hi,

Android app download links:
xyz
or
xyz



Kind Regards
[22:54, 15/6/2020] Clearview: your emails were sent earlier they will just be in junk mail but the details are above anyway
[22:54, 15/6/2020] Clearview: or you can use iptv smarters app from the app store


user - xyz

password - xyz
url - xyz

[22:54, 15/6/2020] Clearview: any issues let us know
[22:55, 15/6/2020] John Jennings: How do I get your app ?
[22:57, 15/6/2020] Clearview: Just use iptv smarters if strugling mate
[22:57, 15/6/2020] Clearview: or you can use iptv smarters app from the app store

[22:57, 15/6/2020] Clearview: Or use our download links in the www bar of your browser
[23:00, 15/6/2020] John Jennings: Oh no not Smarters! Think I made a mistake here...
[23:00, 15/6/2020] Clearview: What are on about mate
[23:00, 15/6/2020] Clearview: Stop f**ucking speaking in riddles mate
[23:01, 15/6/2020] Clearview: Tell you what buddy just f**uck off
[23:01, 15/6/2020] Clearview: You are f**ucking annoying already
[23:01, 15/6/2020] John Jennings: Can you refund me ?
[23:02, 15/6/2020] John Jennings: No riddles my end ! You on the beer ? You don't know what a customer is.

That's it.Nice guys. Well its Paypal tomorrow to get my money back.
This guy has some kind of anger problems,

STAY WELL AWAY.

John Jennings
Posted 4 months ago
clearmedia.club is rated 1.00 based on 4 reviews