cleopropertyservice-com Reviews

4.62 Rating 47 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend cleopropertyservice-com

About cleopropertyservice-com:

Cleo Property Service
Popcorn Remover and Interior painters

Phone:

9542005058

Write Your review

Tell us how cleopropertyservice-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I enjoyed working with Cleo. It was crucial to me that they finished according to the timeline we discussed, and they did. Popcorn removal and painted the ceiling, it looks beautiful. Excellent job! I would use them again and will.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
they never called me back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Margaret we don't have any records of communicating with you
if someone on our staff promised to call and didn't, I apologies but normally we would have a record of this....
Posted 3 weeks ago
The job done by CLEO was great, actually totally surprised about the honest and explanation provided by Jack regarding the issue at my house. I will recommend them without a doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After speaking with Cleo about our project we felt very comfortable that we made the right decision choosing this Company to do our project. They provided daily updates and answered all our questions promptly. We are very happy with the ceilings and highly recommend this Company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After speaking with Cleo about our project we felt very comfortable that we made the right decision choosing this Company to do our project. They provided daily updates and answered all our questions promptly. We are very happy with the ceilings and highly recommend this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, fast and very trust worthy service. Cleo is extremely efficient and made sure that all of my concerns were addressed quickly. Chris from the company did the popcorn removal and he was friendly, polite and extremely efficient. He ended up doing the job quicker then expected and the rooms look fantastic! This company is extremely fast and very trust worthy. Will recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hired Cleo to scrape old popcorn concrete ceilings and skim smooth in a fully furnished unit. They protected everything and cleaned up nicely when done. The ceilings came out amazing. Already have them estimating my next job. Thank you and look forward to working with you and Jack again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These guys are the real deal! Had an ugly popcorn ceiling transformed by Cleo's team into a smoothe as a babies butt masterpiece! Will definitely use them again on my rehabs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a popcorn removal with a smooth finish and our ceiling looks stunning. We were impressed on how careful they were with our furniture and how they left everything clean and organized after each day of work. Chris was always on time and did an amazing job. Cleo was very proactive. I would totally recommend their company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank You Michele it was our pleasure
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional and high quality work
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank You Michele it was our pleasure
Posted 3 months ago
Thank You it was our pleasure
Posted 3 months ago
I am happy to write this review these people are outstanding. The work ethics and professionalism is superb. The did an amazing job in our home highly recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dependable and quality contractor. Explained job, communicated great, and cleaned up after themselves when done. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dependable and quality contractor. Explained job, communicated great, and cleaned up after themselves when done. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Did a great job looks nice and they cleaned up afterwards which was a big help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cleo and Jack did a great job removing the pop corn ceiling and painting They are true professionals and came over the weekend to finish..Again I would highly recommend their company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy! They fit me in because we were on a time crunch and really appreciate that! Great work! We shopped around and they had the best price and exceeded our expectations. Our ceilings look amazing! They even removed our air vents and light fixtures. Other companies don’t do such a detailed job! Highly recommend πŸ‘πŸ½ Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy! They fit me in because we were on a time crunch and really appreciate that! Great work! We shopped around and they had the best price and exceeded our expectations. Our ceilings look amazing! They even removed our air vents and light fixtures. Other companies don’t do such a detailed job! Highly recommend πŸ‘πŸ½ Thank you!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Victor it was a pleasure working for you Thanks for the review
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and reasonable price. Those guys went over and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great team had a small two bedroom they painted it in 2days amazing from top to bottom
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
cleopropertyservice-com is rated 4.62 based on 47 reviews