cleopropertyservice-com Reviews

4.30 Rating 20 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend cleopropertyservice-com

About cleopropertyservice-com: Cleo Property Service
Popcorn Remover and Interior painters

Phone:
9542005058

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how cleopropertyservice-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Kenny
"Cleo and Jack did an amazing job! they removed the old ugly popcorn we had and gave us a clean smooth finish ceiling...I highly recommend their service"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Betty Gore
"I wanted to remove our popcorn ceiling so I called around and checked prices and reviews. Cleo had a fair price and great reviews so I made an appointment. Cleo and her staff were great. They removed and painted our popcorn ceilings and they came out very smooth and look beautiful. They even fixed a little patch of dry wall that was broken. I highly recommend them."
Posted 4 months ago
"Impressed with their work! Had them take down our popcorn ceiling for 4 rooms and install smooth ceilings and did a fantastic job! Also painted 3 bedrooms and did a great job with that also. Definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cleo and Jack were wonderful to work with .They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them"
Posted 1 month ago
Brenda it was a pleasure working for you and Ed. Thanks for the review
Posted 1 month ago
"All though popcorn ceilings are extremely messy to remove Cleo properties did a great job protecting our walls,rugs,and furniture. When job was finished they cleaned up the best they could. You should be aware that a complete cleaning is also required after they are done. I was happy with their work and my ceilings turned out very nice"
Posted 1 month ago
"Their house and company are going under. Their house is under foreclosure, need I say more..."
Posted 2 months ago
"Their house and company and going under, house is under foreclosure. Need I say more..."
Posted 2 months ago
"Cleo and Jack did an amazing job! they removed the old ugly popcorn we had and gave us a clean smooth finish ceiling...I highly recommend their service"
Posted 2 months ago
"This company is a joke. From the moment they start working you will see the low level of skills they have. They spray on plaster with a sprayer, need I say more. Fast and cheap don't go together. Look into another company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Cleo Property Service did a spectacular job at our home. The workmanship was great, and the price as well. They were very communicative throughout , explained the process clearly and stuck to the scheduled timeline. Excellent service, price and performance. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank You! Daniel we appreciate the review
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing!!! Job very detailed the price was fair and we could not be happier Jack and Cleo came out with there team and did an outstanding job. We would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Company and staff job well done!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mike it was a pleasure working for you
Posted 3 months ago
"I hired Cleo's property service to paint my daughter's bedroom and bathroom. Overall this was a great experience!!! They went above and beyond what was expected even repairing a hole in the wall that I did not know was there. I am embarrassed to say I did not go into that room much because it was a teenage mess. As a New Year's resolution, I decided to help my daughter declutter and remodel her room from a pink and white little girl's room to a modern and more age appropriate gray and yellow teen room. Thank you, Jack, for helping me to keep my promise to her, and for all the hard work. Cleo's property service Removed wallpaper that was in the bathroom Repaired a hole, they found in the wall Painted bedroom and bathroom"
Posted 3 months ago
It was a pleasure working for you Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
"I wanted to remove our popcorn ceiling so I called around and checked prices and reviews. Cleo had a fair price and great reviews so I made an appointment. Cleo and her staff were great. They removed and painted our popcorn ceilings and they came out very smooth and look beautiful. They even fixed a little patch of dry wall that was broken. I highly recommend them."
Posted 4 months ago
It was a pleasure working for you
Posted 3 months ago
"Having used a lot of contractors for my house over the past few years, Cleo Property Service quoted me a fair price for the drywall repair and painting in my house and did a professional job. The job took a bit longer than quoted, but Jack and his guys repeatedly returned to get the professional level of finish I wanted until it was right. I would recommend Cleo Property service for sure."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great job"
Posted 6 months ago
"Cleo and her crew were awesome! Came in, Got the job done and was out before we knew it. We got estimates from about 5 people in the tri-county area and no one came close to what these guys did the job for. Will recommend to everyone in the future!"
Posted 7 months ago
Kerry Thank you Very much
Posted 6 months ago
"The workers were pleasant, professional & did a great job."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great staff and wonderful owner. They delivered as promised and More. Thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great Service"
Posted 7 months ago
"We were very happy with the painting of our entire condo plus removing the popcorn ceilings and did a marvelous job getting the ceilings smooth and painted. Would highly recommend Cleo Property. They also came back to paint a small bathroom ceiling that was overlooked, with no problem."
Posted 7 months ago
"We strive to provide great service"
Posted 7 months ago
cleopropertyservice-com is rated 4.30 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support