Cocobanana Reviews

4.9 Rating 308 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cocobanana
Read Cocobanana Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@cocobanana.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cocobanana made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant service. Beautifully packaged. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently ordered online after finding the gorgeous store in Petworth a little while ago. I chose the wrong delivery option during checkout meaning the gift would have arrived late. I contacted the store and Anna kindly and promptly sorted this out for me. The items arrived on time, beautifully packaged even using recyclable tape on the outer box. Excellent experience and will be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely selection of quality, unusual, inspiring children’s toys and gifts. We ordered online and received the items in good time and beautifully gift wrapped. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very speedy delivery, beautifully packaged with a love message of thanks for using Cocobanana 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I missed the opportunity to add a message when I was placing my order but the help I got via the online chat was excellent and patiently resolved the problem. I will definitely shop with Cocobanana again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, beautifully wrapped - great service all round, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you very much, was suprise when coming your product, very very beautiful packing. Thank you very much again Martina
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First time ordering from Cocobanana and I was not disappointed. Ordered a lovely item i.e. Omm Design Matryoshka - Animals 2. I am sure my granddaughter will absolutely love them. They are beautifully made and remind me of a set of nesting Russian dolls I had as a child albeit these are animals. Communication on dispatch and delivery excellent as was the packaging and the lovely free of charge gift wrapping. The finishing touch being a beautifully hand written message. I will most definitely order from Cocobanana again. The level of detail is to be commended. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great products in very good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the glass nuoc bottle and initially, the colour I picked was sold out. The team contacted me almost instantly and assisted me with my options. The product itself arrived very quickly and very neatly packed. Great quality! Great customer service! Extremely friendly and dedicated to providing the highest quality customer service. Would definitely recommend and will be buying again in the future. Thank you so much :) wishing you all the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautifully packaged with a lovely handwritten note and a quick delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Packages arrived in the most gorgeous complementary wrapping with handwritten personalised messages. Will definitely be ordering more items soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing customer service and really good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous products and beautiful wrapping xx
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Items were as described and arrived quickly & well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service.. product beautifully wrapped and packaged.Swift communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My little girl was very pleased with her parcel. The attention to detail was amazing from the box to the gift wrapping and the hand written post card! It was so personal and perfect! Thank you very much. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Loved the products I ordered and loved the packaging! Gorgeous! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cocobanana is rated 4.92 based on 308 reviews