Cocobanana Reviews

4.9 Rating 308 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cocobanana
Read Cocobanana Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@cocobanana.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cocobanana made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and communication for my Maileg purchase. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love the beautiful curation of items in this store - my order came packaged so beautifully that it felt like I was opening a present! LOvely customer service. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Incredibly quick service with a beautiful personalised hand written note from Cocobanana inside my package. The items I bought were wrapped in pretty paper, the item was a gift for somebody, I didn’t ask for it to be gift wrapped, it was all complimentary and a wonderful surprise to find it had been, Thank you so much for such a lovely experience shopping with you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt delivery, beautifully packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use website and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love this company. Great choice of goods. Fast delivery. The wrapping is just beautiful and always includes a lovely message. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful rabbit a gift for a new born. So well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great price, service and fast despatch / delivery, perfect would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for everything. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My Grandaughter was thrilled with her birthday present that I purchased from your wonderful shop. I had excellent service and will definitely recommend Cocobanana to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was a good surprise to find your shop. The atmosphere is welcoming and the toys are very very nice. Stimulating, creative and well made wooden toys. Lots of ideas for presents to children and grown-ups! I will come again. F.N.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely amazing taste delicious super fast delivery spot on definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A very good product range with a speedy delivery and above all friendly service. Always worth a visit to their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing customer experience and hand written note! Love ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love my water bottle! Thank you for speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My first purchase from Cocobanana and I am so impressed. The website has a lovely selection & was easy to use & postage was fast. The nesting dolls I bought are beautifully handcrafted & my daughter loves playing with them. The ink pad is great & I look forward to using it for future crafts. Thank you for the lovely card too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery and very nicely packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service, fast delivery & really friendly comms. I bought a hard to get Blackwing sharpener & it is performing brilliantly! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Gorgeous present for a friend who lost their baby. The gift wrapping was perfect and so pretty!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely shop, quick shipping and beautifully gift wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Cocobanana is rated 4.92 based on 308 reviews