Cocobanana Reviews

4.9 Rating 308 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cocobanana
Read Cocobanana Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@cocobanana.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cocobanana made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wonderful products and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and nicely packed. I was very surprised to receive a hand written massage with my name on it - very nice:) You can say straight away, that they treat every customer in special way and that they are dedicated to what they do:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and item beautifully packaged! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I loved the fact that the pencils were gift wrapped and had a handwritten note with my name spelled correctly. (People often forget the W) During the lockdowns receiving parcels has become an EVENT- and this event was well presented! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely small soap dish..just what I wanted. Arrived quickly and beautifully presented. Thank you Cocobanana
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Order arrived promptly and was carefully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found a box of pencils that I love in an amazing colour on this site and ordered it for myself as a lockdown pick me up. Asked for gift wrapping to make it a treat. It arrived swiftly. Beautifully wrapped and the pencils are really great . Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful products gorgeously wrapped and quick to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy and efficient and delivery was prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful product selection and excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased some of scrunch beach toys for my granddaughter and they are beautiful. The arrived nicely packaged with a lovely personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, quick and reliable service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service fast and top quality "wooden toys" thank you ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service, beautifully wrapped with a hand written note. Such a lovely touch. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Cocobanana! We are delighted with the maileg mice and accessories, they are beautifully made, receiving items has been swift and the extra special touches of packaging and message label are simply lovely. My little girl loves them so much she has made a wish list for forthcoming birthday and Christmas to add to the collection. The whole family is involved!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely items, packaged beautifully and a lovely handwritten note. Really appreciated the thoughtfulness and presentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m really pleased I found Cocobanana. Easy to use website, great prices, free shipping. My order arrived promptly and was safely packaged with a hand written thank you note. All round good old fashioned customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful gift received promptly (in pandemic!). I loved the handmade note inside too. Will definitely use again - thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
a fantastic shopping experience!hand writing card and a kind free gift. all the items are wrapped well,and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely adored the products we ordered and the gifts were even wrapped beautifully so I had no need to wrap them. Will definitely be ordering again 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cocobanana is rated 4.92 based on 308 reviews