www.coin-bits.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 7 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend www.coin-bits.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.coin-bits.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An update on any of these previous reviews claiming how they where seeking legal advise to get these guys, would help me out right now! This company has done exactly what they've said below to my dad & I'm really trying to help him get his money back! Did anybody find a way?
These people are utter scum, I hope Karma gets them one day, we've kept any contact evidence we have & have a record of our trades on the platform & bank records. He was hoping to accrue a reliable amount to help fund his retirement & these people have just ruined it!
Hope someone responds to this with a success story 🤞🤞 fingers crossed!
Posted 2 months ago
Now coin-bits.co are nothing but low life thieves. DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY MONEY as you will never see it again. Aggressive and ruthless people who claim to be CRYPTO ANALYSTS WHICH THEY ARE NOT. Do not be taken in by smooth talk. You are not dealing with Switzerland as they claim, they are east Europeans just thieving. Lowest form of animal life and that is an insult to animals. They think they cannot be traced BUT .......
Posted 3 months ago
Don’t do it scamming thieving scum , exactly what happen in previous reviews happened to me by the same people Jack Cohen Leo Bischoff I Hope you rot Stealing from innocent people
Posted 4 months ago
They start off with a small amount and it looks like your account is growing. They might even make a small deposit or 2 into your bank account. This is all a con ! The next phase is larger investments etc then your trades start faltering and you get a call to say your account is in trouble if you put in a bit more they will match it to rescue your account. I have lost a lot of money to these scammers and if anyone set up a reclaim service on commission I would happilly pay up to 25% of my invested money to take it back off these thieves
Posted 5 months ago
THIS IS A COMPLETE SCAM. Do not invest any money with either Coin-Bit.co or Coin-Bit.com

You start off with a small account, which slowly increases with numerous small credits, evidently through their trading, although you can't see where, as they continually talk about “Backroom Armitage trades?
They then start pushing for additional funds under the pretext of “bigger accounts earn larger percentages” and you need a minimum amount to achieve this. When you refuse to invest additional money they make an excuse, the accounts department is not happy with how the account is running, and have instructed the supposed account manager to close the the account.
That's when another part of the SCAM comes into effect... In order to close the account and withdraw the funds you are required to deposit 26% of the total balance in the account, supposedly to cover any credit and interest charges etc. They will then refund the total balance within 30 days? Considering the balance is in full credit, with no outstanding charges. Why would additional deposit be required?
If you do not follow their instructions, the account will be frozen and you cannot get your money back.

IN ADDITION PLEASE NOTE:
Do not be fooled by how the account is reportedly growing, it's all fictitious, non of the figures add up.
Jack Wise, Jack Cohen and Lucas Resin account managers and Andy Fisher - Head Analyst. They continually pester for additional funds using various ploys, They are very convincing.
You can never call them, as all telephone numbers are none-existent, even calling back on the numbers they call you on does not ring out.
Their site is very professional and definitely looks the part DO NOT BE FOOLED ... I did not believe that I could EVER be scammed but I was, you could be to.

I could add far more but the bottom line is this has been a really expensive and traumatic experience. I am in the process of taking legal action, these fraudsters need to be stopped!

Any positive reviews on this site are either written by themselves or from people who believe what they are being told, as I was. Afraid they will learn the hard way.
Posted 6 months ago
I went into this platform to try it out and to to see how and if it worked. I was then assigned an Advisor (Robert Gonzales) who explained me that the process started with a 10 trade trial period, no risk, profit guaranteed. I did received some profit but in all moments, calls with this advisor where pushing me to invest more money, telling me how I didn’t understand the great opportunity I was missing, raising his voice and turning this into a complete upsetting, time consuming experience. After the 10 trade period he asked me if I wanted to continue. I said no, I requieres my funds to be withdrawn and my account to be close. After that he got very upset, saying again how blind I was for not continuing. Maybe there are benefits, it was just not working for me, too much hassle I didn’t need in my life now. From that day on, he has practically disappear, I am not receiving answer to my emails or calls. And my money seem to be trapped in their platform. I am just waiting and expecting to get my money back as they promise
Posted 8 months ago
I opened a trading account with coin-bits and was assigned an account manager. The account manager demonstrated how they assisted their clients through assisting with winning-trades. I was then invited to become a member of a group of 20 whose funds would be pooled in order to provide the depth of funds required to purchase bitcoin at a wholesale rate of 8 percent below market. Returns guaranteed with no risk. It turned out this was not the case at all and I was tricked into allowing my funds to be used by the account manager for other purposes. This resulted in extremely large losses being posted to my account including the incorporation of excessively large swap commissions. When i realized what was happening I was able to stop the trades still leaving my account in balance. After the incident the account manager went to ground and I did not hear from him . After a while a new account manager came onto the scene followed by another followed by the man who acted as my account manager. - I applied to withdraw $130,000.Which I placed in the account but to no avail. I was introduced to a reliable recovery agent. It took 5 days for my funds to be recovered. I’m forever grateful to the agency which provided the assist to me in my time of need. I 100% recommend the agency's use If you had issues like me.Please do not hesitate to contact ,you can do so by texting me hurstemilia at aol dot com ,Stay Blessed.
Posted 9 months ago
www.coin-bits.com is rated 1.00 based on 7 reviews