coinxstream.com Reviews

2.17 Rating 35 Reviews
9 %
of reviewers recommend coinxstream.com

Write Your review

Tell us how coinxstream.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had faith in Investment with this good for nothing company, it was so real till their try to set me up to die poor. I give God the Glory Thanks to One Agency Mr Thomas i PROMISED TO TELL THE WORLD ABOUT YOU AND YOUR COMPANY. You can contact him via Gmail Thomasfosteer001 @ gmail . com. Goodluck
Posted 1 month ago
CRYPTONXT is a big scam! I lost almost all my total savings to this scammers. I filed a petition against them but all effort was in vain. I shared this experience with everyone I knew. Luckily, she came through for me "isabellajones704 @ gmail.com

Telegram : @ isabellajones1 ". I was told to provide proofs of my transactions on the company website. I gave them all the documents I had, and they confirmed that I had legit claim to my money.



In no time, they started working on my case, it took them about 8 working days to recover 80% of my funds. That's literally all the money I lost, I'm glad they made this happy ending for me.
Posted 1 month ago
CRYPTONXT is a big scam! I lost almost all my total savings to this scammers. I filed a petition against them but all effort was in vain. I shared this experience with everyone I knew. Luckily, she came through for me "isabellajones704 @ gmail.com

Telegram : @ isabellajones1 ". I was told to provide proofs of my transactions on the company website. I gave them all the documents I had, and they confirmed that I had legit claim to my money.



In no time, they started working on my case, it took them about 8 working days to recover 80% of my funds. That's literally all the money I lost, I'm glad they made this happy ending for me.
Posted 1 month ago
CRYPTONXT is a big scam! I lost almost all my total savings to this scammers. I filed a petition against them but all effort was in vain. I shared this experience with everyone I knew. Luckily, she came through for me "isabellajones70 @ gmail.com
Telegram : @ isabellajones1 ". I was told to provide proofs of my transactions on the company website. I gave them all the documents I had, and they confirmed that I had legit claim to my money.

In no time, they started working on my case, it took them about 8 working days to recover 80% of my funds. That's literally all the money I lost, I'm glad they made this happy ending for me.
Posted 1 month ago
“I also lost about $75,000 to an IQ option broker and 2 fake binary option website as well but I am sharing my experience here so as to enlighten and educate everyone that is losing money or has lost money to a scam including binary options, dating scams,Recover all your lost money to Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrency, mortgage/realestate scams and fake ICOs.However , I have been able to recover all the money I lost to the scammers with the help of a recovery professional and I am pleased to inform you that there is hope for everyone that has lost money to scam.you can reach out to them

EASYRECOVERY4 (@)GMAIL COM
Posted 1 month ago
Please beware there are many fake cryptocurrrency investment platforms out there, I got scammed twice before I met a genius hacker who helped retrieve my bitcoin. The whole plan was so smooth I could not doubt it. Bitcoin is actually a great investment option but one thing I discovered over time is that it is not possible to mine bitcoin so don’t be deceived. I invested 15BTC on a particular website called FoxBtc.io, I monitored the profit yielding but got locked out of the account before I could withdraw. I went online and met this recovery expert at recoverywealthnow360 on google mail who helped me retrieve my bitcoins back in few hours. He saved my life
Posted 2 months ago
Have you lost hope of ever recovering your money from scam brokers ?? I have good news for you and yes it is 97% possible for you to recover

your money through binary cash refund (BCRF)but to do this you need an expert ,I lost over 176,000$ to fake Israeli broker and I lost any hope of

ever making profit through binary trading until I met an awesome recovery team who introduced me to (BCRF)..and to recover any lost money to any Cryptocurrency i was able to recover my money and with an amazing recovery team guidance I have been able to make profits after recovering my lost funds You can contact

EASYRECOVERY4 (@) GMAIL COM”
Posted 3 months ago
“I also lost about $75,000 to an IQ option broker and 2 fake binary option website as well but I am sharing my experience here so as to enlighten and educate everyone that is losing money or has lost money to a scam including binary options, dating scams,Recover all your lost money to Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrency, mortgage/realestate scams and fake ICOs.However , I have been able to recover all the money I lost to the scammers with the help of a recovery professional and I am pleased to inform you that there is hope for everyone that has lost money to scam.you can reach out to them

EASYRECOVERY4 (@)GMAIL COM
Posted 4 months ago
Have you lost hope of ever recovering your money from scam brokers ?? I have good news for you and yes it is 97% possible for you to recover

your money through binary cash refund (BCRF)but to do this you need an expert ,I lost over 176,000$ to fake Israeli broker and I lost any hope of

ever making profit through binary trading until I met an awesome recovery team who introduced me to (BCRF)..and to recover any lost money to any Cryptocurrency i was able to recover my money and with an amazing recovery team guidance I have been able to make profits after recovering my lost funds You can contact

EASYRECOVERY4 (@) GMAIL COM”
Posted 5 months ago
Hack Ethics is a Verified Experienced Binary Options Recovery Specialist and Professional Hacker that provides the experience, intelligence, expertise in Asset Recovery and successfully solve ANY DESIRED HACKING SERVICES YOU WANT with ease.

People have lost their hard earned money through this BINARY OPTIONS TRADINGS, yet they would go to meet FAKE HACKERS who are also scammers unknowingly to help them recover their money and they would end up losing more money in the process. These Scammers also tend to put Fake Testimonies out there just to steal more from you by giving you False hope. I understand how heartbreaking it is to be a BINARY OPTIONS SCAM VICTIM after you've been promised your fortune by Binary Companies and then they ignore your Emails or Calls after stealing from you.  I'm taking every step to render solution to those innocent people affected and help them get every penny they lost.  CONTACT  EMAIL  -  HACKETHICS008 @ GMAIL . COM 
   REPOSTING MY ARTICLE ON EVERY PLATFORM AND FORUM TO HELP VICTIMS OUT THERE. 
Posted 6 months ago
Hello everyone,

I will tell you a secret of getting rich on bitcoin investment “a wise person should have money in their head , but not in the heart.. Everyday is a day of new decisions. Its your choice to be rich or to be poor & keep struggling, start making larger funds in 72 hours with a legit & pro trader like me,Investment plans are open now with a minimum investment of $200 you can earn $2000 in 72 hours.


Invest $200 earn $2,000
Invest $500 earn $5,000
Invest $700 earn $7,000
Invest $1,000 earn $10,000
Invest $2,000 earn $20,000
Invest $5,000 earn $50,000
Invest $7,000 earn $70,000


Do not miss this clear opportunity to achieve your financial freedom, those who are not ready to invest now are not ready to retire early, do not depend on a single source of income, let us trade for you today and start making profit for you. Contact us on whatsapp +16234044993 or email: tradewithluiscarlos@ gmail . com
Posted 6 months ago
It is possible to recover what you lost to scam brokers but most people don't know this because they are either not informed or they have been conned by a recovery expert. Truth is there are only a few people who can pull this off and i was lucky to meet with one of them. If you need help with this i suggest to send a mail to recovery@ hoopergroup .tech. I actaully went to their office so they are 100% legit.
Get the peace of mind you deserve.
Posted 6 months ago
I had a terrible experience with this broker.
I really messed myself up by investing $75k (my entire life savings).
I later discovered have just been scammed. I couldn't eat or drink for 2 days. I knew I just messed myself up and am in trouble. I almost lost my mind, I couldn't think about any other thing. It was really a sad experience not until the 3rd day that my cousin told me about Davies. Mehn, God will never leave you Davies. God will grant you all your heart desires and may you never lack. Amen

Davies helped to link me up with a legitimate platform. They are professionals and real. They helped recover my loss. Davies restored my life and hope.

I contacted him on telegram via his handle 'Davies_Mark'

And to my surprise the platform assisted me to recover my loss funds back with 48 hours.... I couldn't contain the joy. I was very glad that I could get my funds back. All thank to Davies_Mark (Telegram Handle)

He is a champ and his kind is rear. You can also reach out to Davies on Davieshacklord @ gm ail . com

I hope this helps a lot of people. Don't lose hope
Posted 6 months ago
I never believed I could get scammed of my total life savings of $65k. I was warned by my cousin to avoid deals on this platform that a lot of scammers are there. I never for once thought bitcoin or crypto funds was recoverable. All thanks to Charles who I met on same telegram. He’s kind hearted and gave me the right platform to get all my funds recovered. His handle is @michael1richard (telegram)

Or gmail Michael7gmail.com
Posted 7 months ago
Almost everyone got scammed as newbie to bitcoin investment. The reason is because most mining companies are scam.
Irrespective of how wise you are; the fact that you're new to bitcoin proves it enough that you could be scammed. There are slim chances of recovering your bitcoin if you aren't careful. Because there are recovery companies that scam too. I can only recommend Bitcoin Binary Recovery LLC (bitcoinbinaryrecovery.com), because they were the reason I recovered my lost bitcoin also. Yes, I was once scammed like you, and it's devastating and saddening enough to be depressed. You can search for them too. I guarantee your recovery up to 95%.
Pls upvote if you find this helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
It all happened really fast, I mean I don’t get why people would try to eat out of other people’s plate. I had really thought I invested in the right platform, I couldn’t believe I fell prey to this scam scheme. My 7btc ( currently all the Money I had saved up for myself) has just be taken away from in just a day.
Then I met her, Darlene tremblay I really wasn’t moved by what she had to say until I experienced it myself. She helped me recover all my stolen funds, I can express the joy I felt that day. If you have been scammed of your funds and you think theirs no way I can boldly tell you that there’s definitely a way.

Darlene helped to link me up with a legitimate platform. They are professionals and real. They helped recover my loss. Darlene restored my life and hope.

I contacted her on telegram via her handle 'tremblay_darlene'

You can also reach out to darlene on tremblaydarlene9@gmail.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi

Do you want to Recover Your Funds?

I had bad Experience on Coinxstream i was i almost lost my Money to your Company. i had Mercy from a Man Called Thomas he is cute i most say and Funny. he helped me Recover My funds. if you have issues like mine please save yourself ok

you can talk to him gmail Thomasfosteer001 @ gmail . com, telegram MasTaken”
Posted 7 months ago
I never thought I will get scammed of all my assets on this exchange which I was warned by friends to keep off the exchange, they stole my life saving the total funds of $15,750 worth of bitcoin. I didn't believe bitcoin could ever be recovered all thanks to a kind hearted man called mason, which I met on telegram he gave me the right platform for my bitcoin recovery. I thought I could do him a favour by telling people about him, His telegram handle is



Masonwestlake”
Posted 7 months ago
Have you lost hope of ever recovering your money from scam brokers ?? I have good news for you and yes it is 97% possible for you to recover

your money through binary cash refund (BCRF)but to do this you need an expert ,I lost over 176,000$ to fake Israeli broker and I lost any hope of

ever making profit through binary trading until I met an awesome recovery team who introduced me to (BCRF)..and to recover any lost money to any Cryptocurrency i was able to recover my money and with an amazing recovery team guidance I have been able to make profits after recovering my lost funds You can contact

EASYRECOVERY4 (@) GMAIL COM”
Posted 7 months ago
Have you lost hope of ever recovering your money from scam brokers ?? I have good news for you and yes it is 97% possible for you to recover

your money through binary cash refund (BCRF)but to do this you need an expert ,I lost over 176,000$ to fake Israeli broker and I lost any hope of

ever making profit through binary trading until I met an awesome recovery team who introduced me to (BCRF)..and to recover any lost money to any Cryptocurrency i was able to recover my money and with an amazing recovery team guidance I have been able to make profits after recovering my lost funds You can contact

EASYRECOVERY4 (@) GMAIL COM”
Posted 7 months ago
coinxstream.com is rated 2.17 based on 35 reviews