Collective Hair Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Collective Hair
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Always enjoy a great chat with Henry. The haircut is a bonus. He takes his time, and has a great attention to detail"
Posted 1 week ago
"Being going to Chris for the last 4 and half years he's a great barber better chat. Very friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Henry came and worked from our WeWork office on George Street. The convenience of walking straight from my desk to get my hair cut by a professional is great. And Henry is good for a genuine chat, getting to know me and my hair."
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect as always, thanks!,"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing work from Henry real attention to detail and fantastic conversation."
(Collective Hair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great chat, great haircut"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Your awesome"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love his service, takes alot of care in styling your hair to match your looks."
(Collective Hair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing cut, good chat. Chris is the best in Sydney. Highly recommended."
(Collective Hair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Henry has been giving me an amesome cut for a few months now and I keep coming back"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome thanks"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"An incredible expierence! Henry provided not only my best haircut to date but also was very kind and considerate. Overall 10/10 and will definatly be back!"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Henry rocks"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the service"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Collective Hair is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access