Collective Hair Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Collective Hair
"I have been visiting Henry for haircut more than a year now and have always been very pleased with the result each time I visit. I have natural wavy hair which can be hard to manage sometimes. Henry does dry-cut, trimming and cutting my hair as how it would look naturally. Being attentive and skillful, he often brings out the best of my hair. A visit for a haircut is always complimented with great conversations. If you are looking for someone who knows your hair better than yourself, Henry is the person to go to!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Explained techniques excellently, great haircut and conversation!"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 1 month ago
"Love my cut"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 1 month ago
"Always enjoy a great chat with Henry. The haircut is a bonus. He takes his time, and has a great attention to detail"
Posted 2 months ago
"Being going to Chris for the last 4 and half years he's a great barber better chat. Very friendly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Henry came and worked from our WeWork office on George Street. The convenience of walking straight from my desk to get my hair cut by a professional is great. And Henry is good for a genuine chat, getting to know me and my hair."
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect as always, thanks!,"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing work from Henry real attention to detail and fantastic conversation."
(Collective Hair) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great chat, great haircut"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 2 months ago
"Your awesome"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 2 months ago
"Love his service, takes alot of care in styling your hair to match your looks."
(Collective Hair) - Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing cut, good chat. Chris is the best in Sydney. Highly recommended."
(Collective Hair) - Posted 2 months ago
"Henry has been giving me an amesome cut for a few months now and I keep coming back"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome thanks"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 2 months ago
"An incredible expierence! Henry provided not only my best haircut to date but also was very kind and considerate. Overall 10/10 and will definatly be back!"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 2 months ago
"Henry rocks"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 2 months ago
"Love the service"
(Collective Hair) - Posted 2 months ago
Collective Hair is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews