Comodo Group Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Comodo Group
Visit Website

Phone:
ph:+1-703-581-6361

Email:
sales@comodo.com

Category:
Technology And Computing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Comodo Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The words of my pal at college who first introduced me to the Comodo Antivirus program. The protection program did a terrific job of restoring my computer after a major virus attack. Thanks, Comodo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Yup, you read it right, they offer the best antivirus that protects your system against all sorts of threats"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I deal with a lot of client personal data. Being an attorney is not easy when it melts down to protecting somebody else's information. You got to be extra careful. Comodo helps me accomplish all these things..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Comodo the best guyz to bet on in the Cybersecurity Space"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks, Comodo! I take this opportunity to thank Comodo for providing distinguished security solutions. keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Comodo - A Perfect Solution in the Cybersecurity Space I have tried many AV solutions but with Comodo my experience is great. I would love to mention its very hassle-free, accommodates easy installation, business friendly, dedicated technical support and the main aspect is that it is reasonable as compared to other."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Best Free Antivirus Yup, you read it right, they offer the best antivirus that protects your system against all sorts of threats."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am Protected I deal with a lot of client personal data. Being an attorney is not easy when it melts down to protecting somebody else's information. You got to be extra careful. Comodo helps me accomplish all these things..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My Business is Safe - Thanks Comodo Safeguarding customer private data is one of our top priority. So we engaged Comodo security solutions to helps us accomplish all such things... It worked!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks, Comodo! I take this opportunity to thank Comodo for providing distinguished security solutions. keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The Best Free Antivirus Yup, you read it right, they offer the best antivirus that protects your system against all sorts of threats."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Helped me reinstall my virus scan will very little effort. A pleasure to do business with them. Xavier was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helped me reinstall my virus scan will very little effort. A pleasure to do business with them. Xavier was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Comodo Group is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support