CompactCath Reviews

4.71 Rating 24 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CompactCath
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read CompactCath Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Natalie is very helpful, she did a great job. thank her for me please, she my homie now, lol. kevin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kevin, We definitely agree, Natalie is totally a homie! We really appreciate your feedback and we’d be happy to answer any other questions you may have, you can reach us at (888) - 933 - 2284. Best, CompactCath Team
Posted 2 years ago
Request was handled very well. Only problem - had to continually respond to requests for verification.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast service.No help with insurance submit after 2 emails.No feciept in box to give to insurance either.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! You should have automatically received an email with your receipt, please check your email. We don't usually attach a hard copy, but it's good feedback and we will start doing so. We would love to help you get your catheters through your insurance, we're sorry if we missed your emails, please call us at 888-933-2284 or email support@compactcath.com
Posted 2 years ago
Your team at CompactCath continues to impress. Communication, follow-up and follow through have been so consistent. CompactCath is a company that understands how to take care of people. I consult and train the leadership and customer service skills your company lives daily. Congratulations on building a team of people who care.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John, We really appreciate your feedback! Customer service is at the core of our company's mission and we look forward to assisting you in anyway we can. We’d be happy to answer any other questions you may have, you can reach us at (888) - 933 - 2284. Best, CompactCath Team
Posted 2 years ago
CompactCath is rated 4.71 based on 24 reviews