Compare 365 Reviews

4.9 Rating 346 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Compare 365
4.9
Based on 346 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Compare 365 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 228 9595

Email:

mike@compare365.co.uk

Location:

Cotton Court Business Centre, Church Street, Preston

Write Your review

Tell us how Compare 365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful very professional and reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Michael is an excellent advisor, great communicator and always determined for find the best solution for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service from Michael, thank you so much! Michael has helped me get a fantastic income protection policy which beats my existing one. Michael has been brilliant at keeping me updated with different options when they have come up and he's made the whole switch effortless on my part. Five stars, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have been working with Michael at Compare365 for a few years now and I could not be happier with service. Michael is always extremely efficient and responsive, giving me several options, based on my requirements. I'm a loyal customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, continually keeping me informed of better deals on the products I am using. Michael is a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Best price and sorted within 1 hour
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience - we are pleased to have been able to help you and thanks for choosing Compare 365! Michael Alston, Director.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Emma.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience - we are pleased to have been able to help you and thanks for choosing Compare 365! Michael Alston, Director.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service from Mike and he always finds the best deal for you. Fast to respond to any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience - we are pleased to have been able to help you and thanks for choosing Compare 365! Michael Alston, Director.
Posted 11 months ago
I had a policy for over 10 years and the price went up each year. In March of this year they increased the price by over £30 a month and then tried to do another increase to start in September. All due to Covid supposedly. I was really pleased that Mike Alston kept in touch with me and was able to get me a much better deal. It was done very quickly and as always professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Pauline. I will keep your cover under review.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent advice , ahead of the game .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience - we are pleased to have been able to help you and thanks for choosing Compare 365! Michael Alston, Director.
Posted 11 months ago
A very professional service and always find me a better deal on my current insurance with a seamless changeover of policies. A pleasure to deal with, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you Carl. I'll review your cover again in 2023.
Posted 11 months ago
The process was so quick and easy when I bought life insurance through compare 365. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience - we are pleased to have been able to help you and thanks for choosing Compare 365! Michael Alston, Director.
Posted 11 months ago
Michael, was very helpful and put me at ease. He sourced and got me the best cover available, fully recommend his services
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience - we are pleased to have been able to help you and thanks for choosing Compare 365! Michael Alston, Director.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, professionalism, responsiveness, value
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience - we are pleased to have been able to help you and thanks for choosing Compare 365! Michael Alston, Director.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent help and direction from Michael , hes always very informative and ahead of the game.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your experience - we are pleased to have been able to help you and thanks for choosing Compare 365! Michael Alston, Director.
Posted 11 months ago
A professional, proactive service with all the support and advice you could possibly need. Met and exceeded our expectations once again, we really couldn’t ask for a better advisor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 11 months ago
Always had excellent service including detailed answers to questions. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your experience - we are pleased to have been able to help you and thanks for choosing Compare 365! Michael Alston, Director.
Posted 11 months ago
My wife and I have been dealing with Michael for several years with regard to our various insurance needs, and without fail he always manages to source the best deal for us. Reliable and friendly, we hope to carry on using Michael's services for many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Ian. I look forward to dealing with you again.
Posted 11 months ago
Compare 365 is rated 4.9 based on 346 reviews