Compare Life Plans Reviews

4.75 Rating 249 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Compare Life Plans
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Compare Life Plans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07496880372

Email:

roland.farkas@engaged-solutions.co.uk

Location:

Engaged Solutions Marketing PC PO Box 264 Grenville St, Jersey

Write Your review

Tell us how Compare Life Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After going online for a quote they have taken my number and call every hour. This is harassment!! And for this reason I will NEVER take a policy with you!!!!?
Posted 8 months ago
Totally unimpressed. The second they had my mobile number I was inundated with them calling me upwards of 16 times a day. That alone is why I wouldnt be taking out insurance with you. Felt like I was being harassed
Posted 1 year ago
After making this enquiry I will never use you again. I made the mistake of submitting my phone number and was pestered to the brink of anger by greedy people phoning up all the time. Even though I quickly resolved my life insurance issue the whole experience was frustrating. Never again!
Posted 1 year ago
Never gave me quote
Posted 1 year ago
Very annoying, phoning on different lines ALL DAMNED MORNING. I'M GOING SOMEWHERE ELSE NOW. 😡
Posted 1 year ago
Received a call having filled out the online form. Spoke to someone initially confirming what I wanted, who then put me through to a Senior Advisor !!!!
On speaking to him he wanted to know what I wanted the life cover for and started asking questions about my previous employment. When I queried this and stated all I wanted was a quote for life cover, he stated he was a financial advisor and needed to ask the questions to advise me properly. When I informed him I didn't want advice I wanted a quote for a life cover for a specific amount he disconnected the call. Sounded like a pair of wide boys who obviously want to sell you more than just life cover. Never got the quote and certainly not interested in speaking with them again.
Posted 1 year ago
I do not need one thk u and I only just have look interested that all regard ian
Posted 1 year ago
At first all seemed ok. Was happy with my quote and said to “jake” I will consider taking a policy out in the new year as it’s too close to Xmas for me to afford to beforehand. “Jake” said this was fine and he’d call me in the new year to sort something out.
Since then (November) I’ve had 3/4 calls for “colleagues” trying to make me take a policy out. It’s not happening, nor will I be doing so in the new year. Harassment is NOT ok!
Posted 1 year ago
If you want a quick online comparison quote then don't bother!
Endless phone calls from rude, self opinionated salesperson, obviously only interested in a quick sell.
Posted 1 year ago
Daily calls after telling the first call no, had to say no several times before they finally left me alone
Posted 1 year ago
The person who called me was rude and put the phone down on me. Wouldnt reccomend.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with the way the agent explained my options for my life insurance and critical illness.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and polite also got time for you to recommend to other people who need life insurance!
Posted 1 year ago
Well explained, competitive plan at very competitive rates
Posted 1 year ago
Telephone conversation with your agent
was very helpful and explained about a package for our life insurance in detail.
Posted 1 year ago
The operator was clear and professional, but most of she listened.
Posted 1 year ago
Well mannered sales rep very clearly spoken and very helpful indeed helping me choose the right product and policy I am very satisfied with my cover
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite, and helpful, there was no pressure or no upfront fees.
Posted 1 year ago
Very honest and helpful customer service operator, information came through immediately so I could check all the details that I agreed too,yes would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful explained things clearly very friendly service and was very helpful very cheap life insurance.
Posted 1 year ago
Compare Life Plans is rated 4.75 based on 249 reviews