Compare Life Plans Reviews

4.75 Rating 249 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Compare Life Plans
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Compare Life Plans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07496880372

Email:

roland.farkas@engaged-solutions.co.uk

Location:

Engaged Solutions Marketing PC PO Box 264 Grenville St, Jersey

Write Your review

Tell us how Compare Life Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer experience. Didn’t take too long to get through the questions. Pleasant and friendly consultant.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, efficient and polite, most impressed
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful as well as friendly, explained everything clearly.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly & informative and helped us make informed decisions while choosing our life insurance policies, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Honest, thorough and confident in what they are selling
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, gave me all the info and answered all my questions! Would totally recommend! Very happy A***
Posted 1 year ago
The friendly agent explained what I needed to know. Very friendly and polite. I have other policy's with you and happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Good explanation of product what the benefits are, cost and the uses of the policy
Posted 1 year ago
Went through every detail. I would highly recommend friends to get life insurance from your company.
Posted 1 year ago
The lady was very nice on the phone and really helpfull so thanks very much
Posted 1 year ago
Really good and helpful found the service excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service done with happy people, well happy
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and explained all the relevant points of the over 50 life insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful and very professional as she sorted out the correct insurance for us
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing work well done
Posted 1 year ago
The guy on the phone was very polite and helpful explained everything if I didnt understand went through it again at the end it was a good experience
Posted 1 year ago
Followed up my online request promptly. Polite and friendly representative handled setting up my policy quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and committed service throughout process
Posted 1 year ago
Gave me loads of quotes until I decided what I actually wanted. So patient and polite. Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Compare Life Plans is rated 4.75 based on 249 reviews