Compare Life Plans Reviews

4.75 Rating 249 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Compare Life Plans
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Compare Life Plans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07496880372

Email:

roland.farkas@engaged-solutions.co.uk

Location:

Engaged Solutions Marketing PC PO Box 264 Grenville St, Jersey

Write Your review

Tell us how Compare Life Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very comprehensive examination of my needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and honest advice. Answered any questions I had about policy with no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and helpful in obtaining the best quote for myself and my partner. Overall I was very impressed with the service provided!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and extremely helpful, I'm very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
I was given all the details of life insurance in a very friendly way
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the way I was spoken to was very nice i find he very comfortable with wot he had to say
Posted 1 year ago
Took the time to explain different aspects of the insurance. Whether I'm successful or not obtaining this insurance I would certainly recommend your company.
Posted 1 year ago
Great, service. Quick and efficient with no hard sell.
Posted 1 year ago
I got all I asked for, even the day I wished my payments to start and it was cheaper than my previous quote with a larger payout so thank-you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to sort with knowledgeable agents. Answered All my concerns and questions, got really good policy too.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful lady at explaining my cover. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
The service I received was great! The team was helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Good communications and everything very well explained.
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca that I dealt with was very professional and really easy to talk to
Posted 1 year ago
It took nearly an hour to arrange the life cover. I was told it would be 10 to 15 mins.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional,polite,friendly,courteous, straightforward to sort and arrange I am very happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy for the policy and price
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and helpful explained a lot and told things I never even thought of
Posted 1 year ago
Staff member which I dealt with was very good explained everything thoroughly
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing life insurance cover an affordable price every month very happy that I have something for my children if anything was to happen to myself.
Posted 1 year ago
Compare Life Plans is rated 4.75 based on 249 reviews