Compare Life Plans Reviews

4.75 Rating 249 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Compare Life Plans
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Compare Life Plans Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07496880372

Email:

roland.farkas@engaged-solutions.co.uk

Location:

Engaged Solutions Marketing PC PO Box 264 Grenville St, Jersey

Write Your review

Tell us how Compare Life Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I feel that I was treated very well on phone and tried very hard to get me a good deal ! To which they did ! And all well explained
Posted 1 year ago
Great advice, not pushy very friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly customer service who listen to you & help you find a policy that fits with your circumstances. Overall great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, clear advice given without any pressure to purchase
Posted 1 year ago
I have been explained all details of life insurance cover
Posted 1 year ago
Good comprehensive cover
Posted 1 year ago
They helped me understand the full terms and conditions of my life insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,I,am happy with policy of life insurance offering to me from your website. The policy is very good.thanks for service.
Posted 1 year ago
everything was explained well to me and I understood all that I was told, I was impressed by the way my quote was dealt with.
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy to sort out life insurance would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
no problem at all i got what i wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
The life cover is excellent and suits my requirements."
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful staff
Posted 1 year ago
Very good advisor. Easy too understand and very helpfu
Posted 1 year ago
Keep the good work
Posted 1 year ago
Overall really pleased with the policy the information I received.
Posted 1 year ago
The person who l spoke to on the phone, wes very helpful and looked up about my situation and got the best deal for me. I will recommend your company to other people. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful ,I got the life insurance which covers exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 1 year ago
My policy covers myself and my husband as l wish
Posted 1 year ago
It is a reasonable price, and gives me peace of mind
Posted 1 year ago
Compare Life Plans is rated 4.75 based on 249 reviews