Cone Accounting Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cone Accounting
Read Cone Accounting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02380236201

Email:

hello@coneaccounting.com

Location:

85 Great Portland Street
First Floor

Write Your review

Tell us how Cone Accounting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cone really go the extra mile. They’re personable, professional, and help you understand everything to do with accounting. They also offer great business and productivity tips that you would never find with a typical accountancy firm
Posted 2 years ago
You guys are so good, I’ve already recommended you to two business. Thanks for your continued support
Posted 2 years ago
Cone are amazing, super professional and go above and beyond the normal accounting experience
Posted 2 years ago
I love using Cone accounting! They make it all so much easier and are always there to help with super speedy responses. I would and have recommended them to all the creative business owners I know.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Megan! This means so much!

Team Cone
Posted 2 years ago
Cone are very concise and efficient to work with. You get what you pay for and more. Super personable and extremely likeable.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Alice! It's great to have you as part of the Cone team! 😊
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for finally making the world of numbers easy! Also for introducing me to wix, receipt bank for making my life easier but efficient and professional. I think it’s awesome you are working from Spain, enjoy!
Posted 2 years ago
It's great to have you part of Team Cone! We love working with you!

Team Cone
Posted 2 years ago
Refreshingly modern and responsive accounting for today's agile businesses.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Theresa!

Glad to be working with you.

Team Cone
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and advice & always quick to respond.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review Anthony! It's great to be working with you!

Team Cone
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, easy to work with, informative and always available to help when needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the lovely review Kelly!

We enjoy working with you!

Team Cone
Posted 2 years ago
The best team, always there when you need them.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Mark! We really appreciate it!
Posted 2 years ago
I changed to Cone Accounting almost a year ago and it is incredible how much better the current service is. I love the automated setup for all receipts and being able to see everything real time. The people at Cone also get back to me fast over any issues I have.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for your review Daniel! We really appreciate it and we love working with you 😊
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review James! It's great to be working with you.

Team Cone
Posted 2 years ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, prompt at responding to queries, and always available to help.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Erin for your review!

We really appreciate it. We love working with you 😊

Team Cone.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and advice coupled with online technology to make it simple... Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Tom! It's great to be working with you!

Team Cone
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent set up! Very helpful and straight forward, even I can do the bank recs :)
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the kind words!

You are a pro at the bank recs 😉 It's a pleasure to be working with you.
Posted 2 years ago
Cone Accounting is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews