Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 255 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 7520

Email:

hello@consumermoneyworries.co.uk

Location:

Consumer Money Worries Ltd
90 Watery Lane
Preston
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Miss A S
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 14th January 2019
John H
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2018
Carol C
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 9th March 2018
Anonymous
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Leonard B
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was in a very stressful place with my debts and was only able to pay back minimum payments and interest was accruing massively I could just about make ends meet then Covid struck, off work and was in a very bad place with our debt,then I spoke to Liz who guided us through the process of entering into an Iva and she was calm reassuring and knowledgeable and we just couldn't thank her and the team enough for what they have done so fantastic service and fantastic people to deal with and highly recommend them to anyone ✴✴✴✴✴
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service Elizabeth was very helpful and successfully managed to write off my debts with an IVA I can now sleep at night and get on with my life
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had my problem sorted out from Liz excellent service thank you to all staffs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All the staff have been absolutely amazing. Can’t thank them enough!!! Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, I also want to mention Liz has been amazing and has helped me through the process at every stage I couldn't of done this without her , she has made me sleep better at night with the reassurance, and want to thank her. I can only highly recommend Consumer money worries to anyone that is struggling and needs guidance in the right direction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful, would recommend to anybody who is having difficulty
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I felt uneasy over a IVA. But talking to the staff I felt reassured and confident I was making the best decision for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent & Fast Service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very Good Service held up by Creditors not responding on time. Very happy by the outcome. Elizabeth was very Professional and was on the end of the telephone when ever we needed her.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They are very very good and professional people and so friendly, I’ll recommend it to all my family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Liz and all the staff are very very helpful and solve my problems. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Service and explanation of everything was fantastic. Liz the agent even called after I couldn't to through a iva just to check and see how me and my son was. I can not express the gratitude I have for her. She is amazing and so kind, down to earth and honest. Explained everything so clearly for me and really felt like she wanted to help me. Genuinely wish I could know that agent on a one to one basis. Oveously the training from this company and her personality are a great match. Will always recommend this agency and already have. I have attached a picture of my son his smile is how happy I am with your help both mentally and physically. Thank you
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Liz has been amazing start to finish. She has helped me so much and I feel great mentally now after all of this. Thanks Liz you are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I accumulated quite a bit of debt from a separation and as a single mum, I was finding it difficult and stressful, I got in touch with these guys and from start to finish with everyone I dealt with, they were amazing! No judgements, just really friendly advice and help, the whole process took less than 4 weeks. I have one affordable monthly payment for 60 months, after that I’m debt free! I can breath again!! Thank you so much guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and understanding. Great device.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From start to finish, the advice and service I received was first class. The team are so approachable answer any concerns immediately. I was in a real hole that they have dug me out off. It costs nothing and cannot praise them high enough. Thanks again Consumer Money Worries, you are stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A massive weight has been lifted from my shoulders. Ok you pay some money but it is nothing like what you were paying. Over £900 a month down to £285 a month
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Your all so amazing you've made my life worth living Rachel is my Angel and the lady I think is Lisa who rang me tonight are the most caring and lovely ladies I've ever spoken to I'm sooo grateful for all their support and guidance thank you all so much God bless
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The best staff !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, fast and efficient. Lots of support from Liz made me feel comfortable and understand what we are doing. Always up to date with progress of my case, happy to help and answer any questions. I would like to highly recommend this company for everybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 255 reviews