Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 255 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 7520

Email:

hello@consumermoneyworries.co.uk

Location:

Consumer Money Worries Ltd
90 Watery Lane
Preston
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Miss A S
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 14th January 2019
John H
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2018
Carol C
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 9th March 2018
Anonymous
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 11th July 2017
Leonard B
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Spoke to a lovely lady called Natasha Parrott and she was absolutely brilliant, she called me just 5 minutes after my initial enquiry online so there was no waiting around. Natasha listened and spoke about my problems and made me feel at ease to discuss everything with her even feel easy to let her know personal things and how I ended up in the situation which she only didn’t then offer advice on my debt problems but started advising other groups and services that would be good to me, she did all this whilst being completely genuine and non judgmental. By the end of the call she had given me advice on what was the best option for me even though it was a solution that didn’t require her assistance to go through with but still spoke me through how to go about it all and assured me if I got stuck with anything I could call her back! Absolutely brilliant first impressions from an amazing agent who it was a privilege to speak to. Thanks Natasha
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I rang consumer money worries when I lost my job as the debt I had was unmanageable.I was guided by a lady called Debbie and without her help I would of probably buried my head instead of dealing with the problem.Debbie made me feel at ease and helped me choose the right path which was an IVA this has changed my life my debt to manage was like a full time job and caused many sleepless nights I now pay an amount I can manage thanks to the guidance of Debbie at consumer money worries thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks to consumer i can now sleep at night, they have helped me a great deal. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
since contacting money worries Ltd they have been nothing but brilliant,, right from the start they made me feel at ease and took all the stress of dept away, even when it's all sorted and the payments start they are always there with help and support , no more sleepless nights I can thank them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After speaking to Liz Whitehead I definitely felt a lot better. I spoke to my sons and they have given me £6000 towards my debt. I must thank you again and if you can you need to bottle Liz. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From my first phone call everyone put my mind at rest and have all been so helpful and supportive. I now feel I can start getting myself straight. Thank you everyone even though this is just the beginning but I feel I can cope now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great team...nice people...they bring to me back my "life".thank you God bless them all for all support they give me. Liz is wonderful...as she promised me all my worries will be solved out she accomplish her promises...thank u Liz....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They made me feel so comfortable and not ashamed and that l wasn't the only one in this situation. At last l sleep better each night! .Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Liz whitehead was an absolutely amazing god sent so caring and understand. An absolutely fantastic company such a personal service and a great support in aftercare thankyou again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The person I spoke to was supportive, non-judgemental and full of knowledge. Delighted by the advice received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All the customer advisors were so helpful they helped me through all my problems more than 100% happy with the service they provide
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
every step of the procedure was fully explained to me and I was made to feel very welcome even when it took a couple of explanations before I took it all in
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First of all I would like to thanks my friend to introduce me to Consumer Money Worries.... have help me out in a really big way to pay all my debt problem. where do I start. From the very first conversation with Elizabeth white it feels like the Waight of the world has been lifted. Explaining everything so I could understand what was happening. And every problem I could come up with Elizabeth White had a solution. They done tremendous work in my debts problem out, I always recommend money worries team to anyone that reads this if you got a problem don't hesitate to call money worries team they will guide you through your problems, They help me to get back on my feet. ELIZABETH WHITE you are amazing. I owe you so much, You save my life, last year I attempt to kill myself just to go out all my problems... Thank you very much with all my heart. I hope the kindness and support you have shown to me comes back to you and all your teams. Keep up the amazing work you do. God Bless You... With all my Love, H.Bunny
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd 5 star review on 9th March 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Within one minute I received a call back and the lady helped me promptly with my request. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They done tremendous work in sorting my debt problems out I would always recommend money worries to anyone that reads this if you got a problem don’t hesitate to call money worries and they will guide you through your problems.D Richardson
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely fantastic people made me feel much better after sorting out the mess I got into couldn't ask for a better team of people if you need help with your debts this is the place to come to
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Consumer money worries have help me out in a really big way. Before I knew about this company is was paying out a lot of money to crediters each month but now consumer money worries have sorted it so now I pay one fixed amount that I can afford each month.The service I have had has been fantastic they are very friendly and always there to help you and listen to any problems that I may have I would recommend this company to any one that needs help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Took a lot of pressure of me and felt alot of pressure had been lifted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Spoke with Elizabeth whitehead who I can't praise enough gave me very very hopeful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The team at consumer money worries made me feel confident thst I could get back in control of my financial situation and they were extremely understand and supportive. I feel I have the support I need to get through this difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Consumer Money Worries Solutions Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 255 reviews