Consumer Health Digest Reviews

4.68 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Consumer Health Digest
Read Consumer Health Digest Reviews

About Consumer Health Digest:

ConsumerHealthDigest.com is a commercial digital content website that helps connects content to our dedicated audience through personalized recommendations that provide valuable health information and savings on health-related products for better managing your health. The provided information often includes general health topics and concerns, product information, reviews, buying guides, product specifications, and personalized recommendations for the products that we promote as affiliates. Welcome to our site!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Consumer Health Digest made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have learned a lot from this site and I think it is worth a shout out. I frequent there quite often, especially looking for what is new in matters weight loss and I can say they never disappoint. Some three weeks ago I landed on a supplement they reviewed and it is working pretty well for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Consumer Health Digest helped me choose an arthritis supplement. This is a great site! I’m a 47-year old lady who unfortunately suffers from rheumatoid arthritis. I was diagnosed at the far-too-young age of 43, and I have dealt with a lot of pain in the last 4 years in my back and shoulders. When I decided to go off my prescription pain pills a few months ago and switch to a natural supplement, I relied on the Consumer Health Digest site to help me to pick out the best product for me. I also used the site to research natural ingredients so I could understand what was in these products. I was very happy with my choice. Thanks Consumer Health Digest!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Diana,

Thank you for taking the time and providing us with your valuable feedback. We always strive to help our consumers make a smarter buying decision. We are glad that we helped you. Thank you for being a part of our community.

Our very best,
Consumer Health Digest Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Consumer Health Digest has been my ultimate guide to prostate problems. Thanks! -
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and product support. "
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Consumer Health Digest, for getting me my money back! I was recently taken in by one of these free trial scams for a weight-loss supplement. I signed up for the trial, but then a few weeks later was charged $89.95 for a one-month supply. Not realising that I had been signed up for auto-shipping, I was very upset. I’m a middle aged single woman who lives on a very limited income. I was having a hard tome getting them to give me a refund, then I read an article on the Consumer Health Digest site which explained how to get my money back. It worked! I’m so grateful to Consumer Health Digest for helping me with this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my supplements, and Consumer Health Digest gives me all the information I need. Love it! I’m a huge fan of trying out different types of health supplements. My favorite are the nootropics. I’m always looking for a way to improve my memory and critical thinking skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my supplements, and Consumer Health Digest gives me all the information I need. Love it! I’m a huge fan of trying out different types of health supplements. My favorite are the nootropics. I’m always looking for a way to improve my memory and critical thinking skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m a 67-year old lady with arthritis in my knees, hands, and wrists. It’s very important to me to read up on my condition and to find out about different possible treatments or supplements that I could try. Ever since I found the Consumer Health Digest site, I’ve relied on it exclusively for all of my health-related information. Not only that, I’ve told several of my friends about the site and now they use it too. The supplement that I’m currently taking was recommended in one of the Consumer Health Digest reviews, and I couldn’t be happier with the results. Love Consumer Health Digest!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Preety good site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Consumer Health Digest is an amazing site for information about anti-aging products. I read the reviews on a regular basis and I rely on them to help me buy the best products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am not sure, probably this is just a placebo effect, but one thing I am certain of is that there is a great improvement to my memory after two months of using Provasil. I highly recommend that you give it a try. It is a much better memory booster to purchase compared to most other supplements. With just two pills per day, I feel things are much better now than they were before I started taking it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Consumer Health Digest is a reliable platform that has helped me to make important health decisions. I’ll totally recommend this site to anyone who’s looking to “think out of the box” for health and fitness issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a naturopath, I use Consumer Health Digest as a reference. I love it! The site is so clear and easy to navigate, and it’s easy to find the information that you need. -Jonathan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have found this website where I can get straight forward and honest evaluations of many nutritional and skincare products backed with authentic study links to the actual journals. It’s the first place I go before I decide if I’m going to consider a purchase of any product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Here I found genuine reviews for Joint Pain Supplements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great website to check the product information.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Consumer Health Digest is an excellent site to get information. I appreciate the variety of issues & products you review. I trust your sources of information implicitly & certainly hope you continue to build on your reputation of trustworthiness.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product next to worthless. Watch the fine print or you will be auto charged for product you don't want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Consumer Health Digest is rated 4.68 based on 19 reviews