Conveyance.Pro Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Conveyance.Pro
Visit Website

Phone:

+61401302554

Email:

hello@conveyance.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how Conveyance.Pro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
friendly, caring and professional team, very impressed.
(Think Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
Conveyance.Pro have provided an invaluable service for people such as myself enquiring about conveyancing in another State.
(Think Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service. Variety of Solicitor/ lawyer’s. To choose from. All the quote’s & references right at your fingertips. Would recommend Conveyance pro.Laurie.
(Smart Coast Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
A helpful summary and easy to read
(Think Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
Conveyance Pro’s service was satisfactorily delivered.
(Smart Coast Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
Conveyance Pro really streamlined the process of looking for a conveyancer and helped us find the right person for our needs.
(Smart Coast Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
Was easy to find a conveyance
(Smart Coast Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
Had a follow up phone call from Smart Coast and a generic email from another. Chose smart coast as I felt it was more personalised.
(Smart Coast Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a conveyancer and came across the conveyance.pro website. I looked at reviews and found a very good conveyancer that did a fantastic job. Highly recommend.
(Smart Coast Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful in finding the right conveyancer to suit my needs.
(Smart Coast Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service
(Think Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
Conveyance Pro really helped me to find a good conveyancer. Initially when I bought my property, I wasn't quite sure which conveyancer to use. Until I found Conveyance Pro on the internet. I used them to help me find a good conveyancer. So currently I'm no longer that stressful as I have a really good conveyancer to deal with.
(Think Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
Referred a great company quickly. Couldn’t have been happier
(Think Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
Received very helpful and thorough advice. Highly recommend.
(Think Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
Good reference point
(Smart Coast Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
We recently used Conveyance.Pro & found them so helpful. They assisted us in finding the perfect Conveyancer who helped us in purchasing our first home & made the whole process a really pleasant one. We highly recommend them to anyone!
(Smart Coast Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
We were pleased with the services offered by Conveyance Pro. Conveyance Pro guided us in the right direction, especially as we were not familiar with the requirements in Qld, having come from WA. Everything went smoothly and the settlement proceeded without any issues. Thank you for assisting us.
Regards
Michelle
(Think Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
The method was simple and easy to follow with all concerned most helpful.
(Think Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
We were immediately linked with a great company, thank you for your support!
(Smart Coast Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
Conveyancing pro speedily lined me up with a local conveyancing company that was value for money.All my questions were answered immediately.There were no surprises and Settlement was quicker than I expected.Thank you.
(Smart Coast Conveyancing) - Posted 1 year ago
Conveyance.Pro is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews