www.corachic.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 8 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend www.corachic.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.corachic.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scam, Don't ever buy from this site. Took my money and ran away
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never received order nor refund for items ordered back in January 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Omg do not buy from this site its pure cheap rubbish and unwearable gave one star as had no ther choice but really doesn't deserve any. Disgusted
Posted 2 months ago
This is a huge fake web site. I ordered some cloths in May 2020 for $75 . I have never received them after 6 months. They are not even responding to my emails now. I advise not to buy anything from this site.
Posted 2 months ago
I request e one dont buy anything from them "Corachic" .They are totally fake . We brought for 77.97 Dollar some indian clothes. Still we did not receive it . They lied that they have send it to us . They gave tracking no .when we called Royal Mail. They said it has been delived. How come on tacking it shows it has reached Broadstairs Delivery office on 6th June 10.08 and same time Royal Mail told me it have been delivered at your house at that same day and same time on 6th June at10.08. Some thing is fishy somewhere. Then they said they will reship my order again .but up to now they taking me round round . Nothing has reached up to now . Is there any contact no I can call them or how can I complain in UK or on international level to stop this company or take legal action against them. Pls be careful with such companies. THANKS
Posted 4 months ago
They are the same scam as Morechoo. They have pics of designer clothing then try to have copies made which are woeful. If you are fortunate enough to even get your order, you will be the proud owner of the ugliest dresses on the planet..i noticed the same dresses on both websites. Forget trying to get a refund. 6 months still waiting a
Posted 6 months ago
My story - it was March 2020, and I was caught off guard by the lack of toilet paper in the stores. So I searched for toilet paper on Google shopping, and that took me to Corachic. I felt they were a scam even back then, but it's not much money, and toilet paper was hard to buy at the time. So I bought toilet paper from them.

Three months later, the shipment finally came, and it's these tiny rolls of toilet paper, which is NOT what I bought. But the toilet paper is back in store now, so I am not going to waste any more time on this matter.
Posted 7 months ago
HUGE SCAM: ordered stuff for 100$, received from them one time a fake "order status, half written in chinese alphabet, never had any answers aafterwards...:-(
Posted 7 months ago
www.corachic.com is rated 1.00 based on 8 reviews