Coral Eyewear Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Coral Eyewear
Read Coral Eyewear Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with my glasses, comfortable and light weight !
Posted 1 day ago
First of all I love the story and origins of the business. High end eyewear with a provenance, cleaning up the oceans, recycling old fishing nets to make these beautiful sunglasses. Amazing!

Also the quality of the product, the ( recyclable :-)packaging and the buying experience is top notch.
Posted 1 day ago
Not only are my coral sunnies made from recycled materials, but they also look great! The try-on feature on the website helped me to decide which pair I wanted and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Fantastic experience all round!
Posted 4 days ago
So pleased with glasses themselves they look and feel great, I can't believe they're made from ocean plastic and recycled fishnets! They were dispatched quickly and any questions I had were answered promptly by the team. Would 100% recommend :)
Posted 6 days ago
Great product, great service, thanks Coral Eyewear!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase! Great quality glasses whilst also helping the environment
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a pair of blue Albacore glasses and have been delighted with my purchase. The style and quality are great.

The customer service was also fantastic, i needed my glasses adjusting slightly so i reached out to the team and within 5 minutes one of the Directors was on the phone to me explaining how to adjust the frames myself!
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous prescription sunglasses. Really well made, lovely colour and the fact they are made from recycled materials is even better!
Great service from the team and good communication. Will definitely be using again :)
Posted 1 week ago
So happy! I ordered the ALBACORE - SUN in brown, everything looks like a fabulous sunset glow looking through these amazing sunnies! Love everything about this wonderfully green, caring company 💚💚
Posted 1 week ago
Coral Eyewear is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews