Corrchilled Reviews

4.50 Rating 8 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Corrchilled
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 442 9174

Write Your review

Tell us how Corrchilled made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a serve over patisserie fridge, notified them regarding several defects etc , completely ignored !!! They made no attempt to resolve the defects - haven't even bothered to come and look
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with my order. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn’t of been happier with the customer services.
They were absolutely fantastic, even when I put the order in I got more discount than I first got told as they had a better deal on my product when placing the order
Posted 1 year ago
The lady who I spoke to was fantastic very helpful and is a credit to your company if she's ever looking for a job I'll take her on haha
Posted 1 year ago
Krista was extremely helpful in the purchase of our “Prosecco fridge”, she was very friendly but also professional and made the whole process very easy!
The fridge is perfect for our bar and delivery was made easy by a careful weigh up of how to transport the fridge onto our premises! We’ll definitely use you again in future, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with my purchase, Sarah in the office really helped me! Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with my new bottle cooler. The office staff were really friendly and I received free next day delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
I have dealt with Krista most of the times. She's been extremely professional and glued up on what's been going on.
Posted 1 year ago
Corrchilled is rated 4.50 based on 8 reviews