www.cosmetize.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 12 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.cosmetize.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.cosmetize.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great experience to bought brilliant hair colours of adore with discounts. I and my sister ordered 4 times and love the service on time without any breakages of products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My sister suggests ordered hair care products from this website online at the best rate. I ordered 3 times with the best discounts and love the products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have got a Lovely product with great packaging. I'll definitely shop from Cosmetize very soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Once I ordered a combo set of Paul Mitchell at the lowest rate. I got my parcel on time and was impressed by its service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought 2 hair styling products last month and they delivered my order on time. When I see the products, One is the wrong product that was a little disappointment but on a good note they return with my original product. I was happy they'll helps me out as soon as possible with their service and policy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm happy to shop online for shea moisture products from Cosmetize with a good discount and love the service! Overall great deal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very impressed to see the quality of the product arrived with great packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Since I knew this website great to shop for hair and beauty cosmetics products!! I purchased 3 times from Cosmetize and no issue about delivery or wrong product. They provide the same product on time with perfect packaging worldwide.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm searching for Joico's range of products at the lowest price. I order 3 hair care products from Cosmetize with the lowest price as expected. I received my products on time with original stuff with truly quality at affordable prices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Recently I bought the best quality product from Cosmetize on time with beautiful packaging! I give them 5 stars as per my best user experience. They have huge cosmetics products range at an affordable price compared to others.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The product quality they are providing is excellent and also from a genuine brand. I got my delivery on time + price range is also affordable than other stores. I recommend Cosmetize for buying Cosmetic products because of these reasons.
Posted 1 month ago
Last month, I purchased 2 colours with different shades of mad colours and I love the packaging. They deliver my order on time with beautiful packaging with deals at competitive rates. Highly recommend cosmetize!!
Posted 1 month ago
www.cosmetize.com is rated 4.58 based on 12 reviews