https://covermymouth.com Reviews

3.86 Rating 7 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend https://covermymouth.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://covermymouth.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I left off a portion of my address and my package was never received. Covermymouth was gracious enough to resend at no charge.
Posted 5 days ago
I'm very happy with the 4 masks I purchased. They fit well and comfortably, look great and are machine washable. I love great Art, so being able to wear it is a bonus.
Posted 1 week ago
They tell you it can't ship fast yet!
They donate.
They make great and very comfortable masks.
Not sure what these people are on about...one of the best companies to come out of pandemic no quesion!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order & credit card charged on Aug. 7. The masks arrived on Aug. 29. so much for their claim on the website for fast delivery! the ear straps were not comfortable at all & in fact hurt my ears. i have to wear a mask for 8 hours straight. i returned the masks.
Posted 1 month ago
I had great customer service! It's a very high quality mask and yes, shipping took a couple weeks, but they make them one by one in London, England! How cool is that. Comfortable and beautiful. 5 stars all the way.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a mask as a gift on August 5th and today is August 24th and it was never received/shipped. I sent two emails and also a private message to the company on their Instagram account. I haven’t heard back. They charged my cc $20.57 on August 5th. I guess my next step is to contact the BBB. Very aggravating, not to mention disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 2 face masks from them after trying to buy from several other stores online that either never sent or have low quality masks. These face masks arrived super fast despite the pandemic USPS issues. Very comfortable and feels light like I'm not wearing a mask. Also came in great packaging and a coupon for $5 off my next mask. And they have hundreds of styles to choose from so I'm def buying another.
Posted 3 months ago
https://covermymouth.com is rated 3.86 based on 7 reviews