Craig Swapp & Associates Reviews

5.0 Rating 124 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craig Swapp & Associates
5.0
Based on 124 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Craig Swapp & Associates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

801-990-1919

Email:

oak@craigswapp.com

Location:

9980 S. 300 W. #400
Sandy
84070

Write Your review

Tell us how Craig Swapp & Associates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Could not have asked for a better experience. Brad and Amanda were top notch. Having never been in an automobile accident, I was very nervous about the process. They put my mind at ease and walked me through the entire process. Very satisfied client right here. Thank you Brad and Amanda.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
While on honeymoon celebrating our new marriage, my wife and I traveled to Utah and stayed at a resort in southern Utah. Unfortunately, during our stay we were seriously burned in an over-chlorinated spa pool. I suffered damage to my legs, groin region and sinuses. My wife suffered damage to her legs. As a PhD scientist with prior chlorine disinfectant knowledge, I firmly believed that a very large amount of chlorine had been added to the spa pool. The resort was unsympathetic, and since I had provided pictures of my injuries to my legs and groin region to document the damage, the general manager of the resort filed a police report claiming I had provided pornographic pictures to the female front desk manager (who he claimed was a minor). Apparently, this general manager thought he could avoid responsibility as he threatened to have legal action filed against me and, if he had succeeded, place me on a sex-defender database. A number of law firms evaluated the situation yet declined to agree to take the case. I was not surprised since as a PhD scientist I realized how difficult it is to litigate chemical exposure situations. However, Craig Swapp and Associates in Salt Lake City, Utah evaluated the situation and agreed to represent my wife and I in this matter. As I began to provide them with the details of the situation, I realized that I was interacting with a first-class organization. Attorney Brad L. Anderson and his assistant Amanda Klinkosh were assigned to the case. Brad and Amanda were very helpful as they asked questions, collected/reviewed my contemporary notes and pictures about the injury. My phone calls to Amanda were always answered, or, if I left a message, Amanda got me a quick reply by phone or text message. I could always communicate with Amanda by phone, text, email or phone messages. Brad was always willing to make himself available when it was deemed necessary to talk in person. On two separate occasions, while my wife and I were travelling through Utah, Amanda met with us on the spur of the moment to discuss our case. I could tell that Amanda was very knowledgeable with injury law and legal proceedings. I am very pleased with the representation I received from Brad Anderson, his assistant Amanda Klinkosh and the staff at Craig Swapp & Associates. As a result of Brad’s negotiation skills, we settled this case out of court. I am pleased with the settlement amount I received. It is my pleasure to recommend without hesitation Brad Anderson, Amanda Klinkosh and Craig Swapp & Associates. If I should ever need legal representation in the future, I will certainly seek out Craig Swapp and Associates at anyone of their locations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
“The team at Craig Swapp & Associates Law Firm is absolutely amazing. Every person working there was professional, warm, helpful, patient, and made me feel comfortable and important. Brad and Amanda in particular went above and beyond by not only being a dynamic team, but also very thoughtful counselors listening to my anxieties and offering words of advice and comfort. They fought hard on my behalf even when I was overwhelmed and ready to give up. I could not have had a better experience. A special thanks also to Amanda Klinkosh for being so responsive and taking the time to explain when I had questions (which there were a lot of). I am grateful for their hard work to make a traumatic and daunting experience less of a burden on me and to achieve a greater outcome than I could have ever imagined. I can’t thank this team enough. Amanda and Brad have no equal when it comes to the care of their clients and I will both recommend them to friends and family and if needed hire them in the future. Bethe Tucker
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have loved working with Craig Swapp and Associates. We worked closely with Morgan Maxwell and had a wonderful experience. She is extremely responsive and on top of things. Morgan stays calm in stressful situations and takes the absolute best care of her clients. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Morgan is great and I would highly recommend working with her. Organized, nice and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I followed the recommendation of a friend and a sister to contact Craig Swapp and associates to take mine and my wife's case which had been fumbled by a previous attorney at another firm. Our new attorney, Chris Barrus and his tireless case manager Heidi Underwood have been a godsend! Heidi has been so on the ball with things, courteous and helpful. She deserves a 21 gun salute of thanks and appreciation. While we aren't through the process yet, I have great faith in her and Chris's performance on our behalf. If you're as lucky as we have been to have them, consider yourself blessed from God!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was bit by a dog and hired Craig Swapp & Associates in June 2021 and resolved case in July 2022. I worked with Amanda K who was so incredibly helpful explaining things to me so I knew where we were with every step, and genuinely cared about my treatment process and wouldn't let me settle for anything less than I deserved. She truly made the entire process run smooth and as easy on me as possible. The lawyer I worked with was Brad A. He also wouldn't settle for anything less than what I deserved, and was kind and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would recommend Craig Swapp. Morgan is so knowledgeable and works so hard to get you taken care of.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recommend Craig swap to everyone they they do a good job at getting you a settlement
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was sent to Craig Swapp because of an injury. Wasn't sure about it. He was the One Call 📱 Thats All Guy! I was very new in any of this and because of my injury and the faith I had in the person that had used him I called. The best choice I made. My case has taken sometime but the kind of case it was it was understandable. Everyone from the investigator to the paralegal I have had the best of the best in my corner. We have settled my case now and this firm will always be a huge part of my life. They are in my opinion the best. I will be more than happy 😄 to send others to them. They have never left me in the dark on any part of my case. They will always be my Lawyer Firm. You won't go wrong for even a minute. Jeanne Brattin Bellaandeddy2013@gmail.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I highly recommend Craig Swapp & Associates. Kurt London and Brooke Frame were absolutely amazing to work with after I was injured as a passenger in a car accident. I cannot say enough how thankful I was for their help. Stellar in every way. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was hit by a Fedex truck that tried to speed away. I called Craig Swap and worked with Amanda and Brad. They were helpful, and kept in touch with me throughout the entire process. They even obtained a little more money than first thought. They were easy to work with and took care of the details and I appreciate that very much. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Review: Rose September 22nd, of 2021, I turned into a local grocery store to pick up a few items. I hopped out of my car, looked down to put my keys in my purse….and the next thing I knew my feet were wrapped around an old, rusted signpost sticking up about 10” from the ground. My arm was broken from elbow to shoulder. I didn’t know where to begin. I called several Injury Attorneys, but my incident and injury was met with indifference…until I called Craig Swapp & Associates. Within the day, I received a call from Rose. Rose was my ally through this whole process. She checked in with me on a regular basis; kept me informed throughout the whole process; and at times, just listened. Rose was patient with me; and I always felt like she genuinely cared. Thank you, Rose! Kelly Birch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brooke and Kurt, I have nothing but beautiful accolades for you. You have made this incredibly awful experience very easy to navigate. Especially during a pandemic and it’s fallout.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very impressed by how I was treated starting right from the start. I was calling from Oklahoma due to the death of my younger brother in Utah. It was hard to deal with the whole thing. They were very understanding and treated me with great respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Right after burying my father-in-law we were t-boned in an intersection beginning hours and hours of insurance headaches, surgeries, work issues… It was a nightmare! We are so grateful for Amanda K. & Brad Anderson @ Craig Swapp for taking a load off of our backs and being true advocates! Amanda spent countless hours calling doctors, insurance companies, and countless others to take care of us! I can’t say enough good about how great Amanda has been for and to us. She was a god-send! Thank you Amanda & Brad! You have helped piece our lives back together. I hope those searching for help find you! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Right after burying my father we were in a horrible accident. It was a roller coaster of year following the accident with surgeries, medical bills, and the pure craziness of trying to deal with the insurance companies. I am so grateful I ended up calling Craig Swapp. They have truly had our back from the beginning. Amanda K. spent hundreds of hours sorting out all of our medical bills and such. That lady is completely a worker of miracles. What an amazing team we had representing us and truly being our advocates! I cannot even begin to express how incredible Amanda K. has been this entire journey. She has been there for us through thick and thin and every up and down. She took the time to listen and helped us know that she had our backs. With the awfulness of a crash - Brad A. & Amanda were rockstars in helping us move forward and close this chapter. Thank you, thank you, thank you all! I wish I was eloquent but my awkward words hopefully will express my true gratitude! I completely trust and love this group - best team ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had started my accident claim with another firm. When my lawyer changed firms, I decided to follow him with my claim. The experience was night and day. I was receiving texts from Heidi making sure every was in order. If there was a question, she found the answer. She reviewed all the documents to ensure they were in order and all testimonies had the needed information. Heidi and Chris made our experience so smooth. If I ever need a lawyer again, I’ll be going with Craig Swapp so I can feel my case is more than a number in their desk.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kurt London (Lawyer) and Jenny were a fantastic team and helped me every step of the way! Fantastic people, very easy to talk to, and handled my case. Helped me when insurance companies were hounding me after an accident that I was injured in to get a recording of me, so they could use it against me. I would strongly recommend them both!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Swapp and Associates were AMAZING!!! My attorney Chris and Heidi were extremely polite and professional. It was my first time being in an accident and they answered all of my incessant questions. They kept me in the loop every step of the way and I would refer them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Craig Swapp & Associates is rated 5.0 based on 124 reviews