Craig Swapp & Associates Reviews

5.0 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Craig Swapp & Associates
5.0
Based on 131 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Craig Swapp & Associates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

801-990-1919

Email:

reviews@craigswapp.com

Location:

9980 S. 300 W. #400,
9980 S. 300 W. #400
Sandy
84070

Write Your review

Tell us how Craig Swapp & Associates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I could not be happier with my Craig Swapp associate lawyer Brad Anderson, and his very diligent and hard-working assistant, Amanda K. They went above and beyond on my case, including thinking outside-the-box, to get me every dollar possible. Even though there were limited options/funds given the situation, the outcome was much more than I could have hoped for. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who has been injured.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brad Anderson and his assistant Amanda Klinkosh were extremely attentive to my case and communicated updates quickly. Also, they went above and beyond to make sure I understood how things worked and why the outcome was a great one. Lastly, they provided immense value by handling everything for me and reducing any burden I felt in providing any necessary support and documentation relevant to my automobile accident case. Very pleased with my experience with this firm and glad to say I’d recommend them for your representation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I just gotta say Brad Anderson and Amanda Klinkosh absolutely know their stuff! I have had to use them several times now and they just keep getting better. I once again have received a huge settlement for my injury's sustained in a car accident. If you need help give Craig Swapp and Associates a call you definitely won't be disappointed. Thanks again Brad and Amanda. Lorrie B.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Karen and Dylan at Craig Swapp and associates have been very helpful in a very stressful situation. They answered my questions in a timely manner, were always willing to go to bat for me whenever something new would pop up about my case. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so. There some of the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brad and Amanda have been great to work with make it easy not to stress and recover so I believe these 2 should get partner because the endless countless hours I know they are putting in. These two are pure awsomeness!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Five stars from me. It was nice working with Andrew and Jill. They were on top of everything no stressed. all smooth till the end. Jill kept updating on everything from the beginning. Shoutout to both Andrew and Jill thank you…
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I just want to say Amanda Klinkosh is an amazing paralegal to work with. She made me feel like I was family and always checked in on me to make sure everything was good. Thanks for all your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Could not have asked for a better experience. Brad and Amanda were top notch. Having never been in an automobile accident, I was very nervous about the process. They put my mind at ease and walked me through the entire process. Very satisfied client right here. Thank you Brad and Amanda.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
While on honeymoon celebrating our new marriage, my wife and I traveled to Utah and stayed at a resort in southern Utah. Unfortunately, during our stay we were seriously burned in an over-chlorinated spa pool. I suffered damage to my legs, groin region and sinuses. My wife suffered damage to her legs. As a PhD scientist with prior chlorine disinfectant knowledge, I firmly believed that a very large amount of chlorine had been added to the spa pool. The resort was unsympathetic, and since I had provided pictures of my injuries to my legs and groin region to document the damage, the general manager of the resort filed a police report claiming I had provided pornographic pictures to the female front desk manager (who he claimed was a minor). Apparently, this general manager thought he could avoid responsibility as he threatened to have legal action filed against me and, if he had succeeded, place me on a sex-defender database. A number of law firms evaluated the situation yet declined to agree to take the case. I was not surprised since as a PhD scientist I realized how difficult it is to litigate chemical exposure situations. However, Craig Swapp and Associates in Salt Lake City, Utah evaluated the situation and agreed to represent my wife and I in this matter. As I began to provide them with the details of the situation, I realized that I was interacting with a first-class organization. Attorney Brad L. Anderson and his assistant Amanda Klinkosh were assigned to the case. Brad and Amanda were very helpful as they asked questions, collected/reviewed my contemporary notes and pictures about the injury. My phone calls to Amanda were always answered, or, if I left a message, Amanda got me a quick reply by phone or text message. I could always communicate with Amanda by phone, text, email or phone messages. Brad was always willing to make himself available when it was deemed necessary to talk in person. On two separate occasions, while my wife and I were travelling through Utah, Amanda met with us on the spur of the moment to discuss our case. I could tell that Amanda was very knowledgeable with injury law and legal proceedings. I am very pleased with the representation I received from Brad Anderson, his assistant Amanda Klinkosh and the staff at Craig Swapp & Associates. As a result of Brad’s negotiation skills, we settled this case out of court. I am pleased with the settlement amount I received. It is my pleasure to recommend without hesitation Brad Anderson, Amanda Klinkosh and Craig Swapp & Associates. If I should ever need legal representation in the future, I will certainly seek out Craig Swapp and Associates at anyone of their locations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
“The team at Craig Swapp & Associates Law Firm is absolutely amazing. Every person working there was professional, warm, helpful, patient, and made me feel comfortable and important. Brad and Amanda in particular went above and beyond by not only being a dynamic team, but also very thoughtful counselors listening to my anxieties and offering words of advice and comfort. They fought hard on my behalf even when I was overwhelmed and ready to give up. I could not have had a better experience. A special thanks also to Amanda Klinkosh for being so responsive and taking the time to explain when I had questions (which there were a lot of). I am grateful for their hard work to make a traumatic and daunting experience less of a burden on me and to achieve a greater outcome than I could have ever imagined. I can’t thank this team enough. Amanda and Brad have no equal when it comes to the care of their clients and I will both recommend them to friends and family and if needed hire them in the future. Bethe Tucker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have loved working with Craig Swapp and Associates. We worked closely with Morgan Maxwell and had a wonderful experience. She is extremely responsive and on top of things. Morgan stays calm in stressful situations and takes the absolute best care of her clients. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Morgan is great and I would highly recommend working with her. Organized, nice and helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I followed the recommendation of a friend and a sister to contact Craig Swapp and associates to take mine and my wife's case which had been fumbled by a previous attorney at another firm. Our new attorney, Chris Barrus and his tireless case manager Heidi Underwood have been a godsend! Heidi has been so on the ball with things, courteous and helpful. She deserves a 21 gun salute of thanks and appreciation. While we aren't through the process yet, I have great faith in her and Chris's performance on our behalf. If you're as lucky as we have been to have them, consider yourself blessed from God!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was bit by a dog and hired Craig Swapp & Associates in June 2021 and resolved case in July 2022. I worked with Amanda K who was so incredibly helpful explaining things to me so I knew where we were with every step, and genuinely cared about my treatment process and wouldn't let me settle for anything less than I deserved. She truly made the entire process run smooth and as easy on me as possible. The lawyer I worked with was Brad A. He also wouldn't settle for anything less than what I deserved, and was kind and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Craig Swapp. Morgan is so knowledgeable and works so hard to get you taken care of.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend Craig swap to everyone they they do a good job at getting you a settlement
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was sent to Craig Swapp because of an injury. Wasn't sure about it. He was the One Call 📱 Thats All Guy! I was very new in any of this and because of my injury and the faith I had in the person that had used him I called. The best choice I made. My case has taken sometime but the kind of case it was it was understandable. Everyone from the investigator to the paralegal I have had the best of the best in my corner. We have settled my case now and this firm will always be a huge part of my life. They are in my opinion the best. I will be more than happy 😄 to send others to them. They have never left me in the dark on any part of my case. They will always be my Lawyer Firm. You won't go wrong for even a minute. Jeanne Brattin Bellaandeddy2013@gmail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend Craig Swapp & Associates. Kurt London and Brooke Frame were absolutely amazing to work with after I was injured as a passenger in a car accident. I cannot say enough how thankful I was for their help. Stellar in every way. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was hit by a Fedex truck that tried to speed away. I called Craig Swap and worked with Amanda and Brad. They were helpful, and kept in touch with me throughout the entire process. They even obtained a little more money than first thought. They were easy to work with and took care of the details and I appreciate that very much. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Review: Rose September 22nd, of 2021, I turned into a local grocery store to pick up a few items. I hopped out of my car, looked down to put my keys in my purse….and the next thing I knew my feet were wrapped around an old, rusted signpost sticking up about 10” from the ground. My arm was broken from elbow to shoulder. I didn’t know where to begin. I called several Injury Attorneys, but my incident and injury was met with indifference…until I called Craig Swapp & Associates. Within the day, I received a call from Rose. Rose was my ally through this whole process. She checked in with me on a regular basis; kept me informed throughout the whole process; and at times, just listened. Rose was patient with me; and I always felt like she genuinely cared. Thank you, Rose! Kelly Birch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Craig Swapp & Associates is rated 5.0 based on 131 reviews