Craig Swapp & Associates Reviews

5.00 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Craig Swapp & Associates
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Craig Swapp & Associates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

801-990-1919

Email:

oak@craigswapp.com

Location:

9980 S. 300 W. #400

Write Your review

Tell us how Craig Swapp & Associates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm so thankful these guys! Glenn and Morgan took care of me in my time of need. It was a process but their diligence made the outcome a good one. If I ever happen to be in the same predicament I would definitely contact them to be my advocate again. Thanks again Craig Swapp and the associates Glen and Morgan!!!
Posted 1 day ago
They are so helpful and kind. The people I had the pleasure of meeting made sure I was able to understand what was going on and what to do. I would definitely recommend your services to others
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you’ve never been in an accident before, or have had to navigate the aftermath that comes from medical bills / insurance companies and lawsuits, I couldn’t more highly recommend Brad and Amanda from Craig Swapp. They will guide you through everything, take care of the battles so you don’t have to while you’re recovering. I’m totally amazed and think of them as an example when trying to give my own customers the same service in my own business. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I will continue to come back for help because dealing with such a painful process could’ve been made easier with such great help! I was able to focus solely on my recovery and Amanda was very helpful throughout the entire process. I really appreciate the continuous communication process, time, and efficient hard work given. Thank you again & again! Amanda & Brad are an amazing team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy, professional, respectfull, compassionate, friendly. Whats not to love about that?

Thank you so much
Mr and Mrs Evans
Posted 1 month ago
They have work very hard and got the results that are very pleasing to me and my family I would recommend that firm to all my friends and family if ever they needed a good attorney.
Posted 1 month ago
Brad and Amanda were spectacular the communication was always there they would make sure I was okay with the decision I made they knew it was my first accident and where very patient with me and all the questions I had to ask very professional and when everything was said and done I was happy with everything they have done and how the case ended so thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
I wasn't sure how it would work. I wasn't sure what it was like to hire someone to help us with our auto accident injuries. I made the initial phone call to Craig Swapp and Associates and from that point on, I was led through the entire process by Kurt and Jenny. My worry reduced to virtually nothing. I trusted them to take care of every medical bill, every communication with insurance companies, every process that needed to be followed. They handled everything. Kurt and Jenny were astoundingly thorough - but even more amazing was their kindness and compassion. They care about me. They care about my family. They cared about working hard to get me the very best financial result possible. Because of their hard work and compassion, our result was beyond what we expected. I never would have navigated this process on my own - I would have given up long before getting the kind of settlement that Kurt and Jenny were able to get for us. Thank you, Kurt and Jenny! I am truly grateful that I was willing to make that first phone call.
Posted 1 month ago
Brad and Amanda were so helpful with making sure my sons settlement was handled efficiently. Amanda is so prompt and works with my busy schedule while also being so easy to ask questions and get helpful answers back from her. She made everything very easy with a case that’s hard for me to deal with she knew what to say to help with everything.
Posted 2 months ago
Craig Swapp & Associates was recommended to us after our accident. We're really pleased we made that call. Jay and Melissa worked tirelessly for our benefit. Helping us every step of the way, keeping us informed and even calling just to check on us during this nasty virus. Jay and Melissa at Craig Swapp and Associates are true heroes. They got us both a good settlement and we're so pleased. We will recommend them and if needed use that call again.
Posted 2 months ago
I have had the BEST experience with Craig Swapp! Since my car accident, they were there for me helping with dealing with the insurance companies from property damage to my personal injury. But not just that, they were so personable which made such a difference during a stressful/painful time! Brad and Amanda have gone above and beyond for me. I couldn’t say enough good things!
Posted 3 months ago
Jessica and Mary, They were so helpful, nice and always there to answer my calls and questions. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Hands down, this group have the best interest for their clients. They have gone out of there way to make this bad situation as painless as could be. Would recommend to anyone
Posted 6 months ago
This was my first time working with Craig Swap and Associates. They were very professional. I would recommend them to everyone. They went above and beyond and even helped me change my policy to better help protect me and my family. Thank you again Amanda and Brad. Curtis B.
Posted 6 months ago
After my accident talking to them was best decision I've ever made!
Posted 6 months ago
Nice people and very professional. I’m so glad I went with them. They handled everything and It was an enjoyable experience.
Posted 6 months ago
Going to Craig Swapp & Associates was the best decision I ever made when I had my car accident. I was blessed by having Jenny Faddis be my contact who was always there for me when I needed something. My attorney retired and I was assigned a new attorney and because of Jenny’s relationship with me, she was able to convey all my interests, fears and concerns to this new attorney. She kept me update and explained things that allowed me to feel safe and confident in how my case was being processed. She is amazing and I can never thank her enough for all her help in keeping me confident in my case. When I spoke with my new attorney Kurt London for the first time, I was impressed. I feel blessed that Jenny and Kurt were on my team.
Posted 7 months ago
I had no worries whatsoever that Brad Anderson and his assistant, Amanda would take good care of me. Amanda is excellent and handles everything down to the smallest detail. She called me many times just to update me. I would recommend the team of Brad and Amanda to anyone needing help. They were amazing. I gave them 5 stars, but would give 10 or more if possible!!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Brad and Amanda were so great, they kept me in the loop with everything and helped me even when I was a pest. Thanks you guys will recommend you and Craig Swapp to anyone
Posted 10 months ago
Brad Anderson, Attorney and Amanda Klinkosh were competent, supportive, and worked hard. They are great advocates and I would recommend them to anyone looking for help.
Posted 10 months ago
Craig Swapp & Associates is rated 5.00 based on 31 reviews