Creation Flooring Reviews

4.8 Rating 100 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Creation Flooring
4.8
Based on 100 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Creation Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0838 071

Location:

Solent Industrial Estate, Hedge End, Southampton

Write Your review

Tell us how Creation Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Purity
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Harvester
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Squire
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2017
Concept Building
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
always very professional and thorough with work .Would highly recommend.
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, The quality of work was very high and I was more than please with the end finish. I reserved from giving a Very good rating due to the fact that we were let down on attendance once due to creation flooring other work taking priority but Creation Flooring did do all they could to catch back up when in attendance. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend creation flooring for any future work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality of work and finished product Very pleased with job Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Renewal of damaged flooring carried out on time and on budget. Client is delighted with new finish. Both operatives were courteous, cooperative and very tidy.
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Creation Flooring were very good on our London Woolwich site ,quoting quickly and competitively . Eric attended a pre install meeting and was helpful on planning out the works . The attendance for the works was prompt having been flexible with us on a delayed start and the team mucked in and helped get the final areas clear and ready for painting .The team kept us infirmed on progress with site images and the finished works looked great . Wouldn't hesitate to use again and our end user client was very pleased .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Creation came to put a new floor in the kitchen of Chateau Rhianfa after water damage due to flooding. the old floor was lifted out and a new concrete floor was laid and then finished off with an anti-slip finish. from start to finish everything went smoothly, the lads did a great job. it was great that they just got on with the job and didn't need any help or were a hindrance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All work carried out on time, site left clean and tidy and job completed to a good Standard
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Job carried out to a high standard in a very short time frame. Happy with the work and professionalism. Kieran Middleton Bellfield Brewery Edinburgh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have recently started working with Creation flooring, they carry out the resin flooring repairs and overlays to commercial kitchens in the retail sector, I have found they return quotes on time, their quotes are competitive, and the quality of the planning and work is outstanding, we have no come backs on any of their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good company to deal with - Tilecraft
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Flooring that has been laid looks really good. Its transformed the building. I would recommend having this done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First class, reliable service, great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Owen McNulty - Dimension - Creation performed very well and have been very good to deal with especially Michael McPake.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic works carried out a very professional standard, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The job took longer than expected and the price had to be increased. There were some areas that had to be rectified (marks/cracks etc..) that had to be rectified on the final weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Ben, unfortunately the scope of works changed from the original quotation and as such both duration and cost increased accordingly. Whilst we always to try avoid this situation it is an unfortunate occurrence which can occur, particularly when the mechanical preparation needed prior to material application changes significantly. In regards to the pictured coating contamination onto the nearby wall we will of course look to remove this and make good as necessary to your complete satisfaction. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommend. Ben Kelly and his team were extremely helpful but more importantly they knew what they were doing. They ensured they worked within our Health and Safety rules and were patient when we were not able to move things around to enable them to get on with the job. They stayed behind to complete the job in the time scale they promised. The job looks great as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They laid a 2000 m2 specialist Chemflow floor for us in a store in Cheltenham to the clients satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Another fantastic job, thanks again Phil for delivering at such short notice. I have used these guys on two large projects and they have always had good communication, are excellent value for money and have no hidden surprises. I would highly recommend them for any floor polishing, protection and preparation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service with a first class installation and finish!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Following the resurface of the floor, it has made the manufacturing area look 100 times better than having vinyl tiles. The surface is easy to clean, and any scuff marks are easily removed. The contractors were very helpful and always willing to listen to any comments during resurfacing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Creation Flooring is rated 4.78 based on 100 reviews