Creation Flooring Reviews

4.8 Rating 100 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Creation Flooring
4.8
Based on 100 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Creation Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0838 071

Location:

Solent Industrial Estate, Hedge End, Southampton

Write Your review

Tell us how Creation Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Purity
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Harvester
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Squire
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2017
Concept Building
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Team headed up by Carl were superb and very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Creation flooring were a fantastic company to work with, they did the flooring at my facility and I could not have found them more helpful and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Creation Flooring resurfaced our warehouse. They were fast, professional and did a great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Can’t recommend this company highly enough. From our first meeting to completion of the job the service has been outstanding. Nothing was too much trouble. We wanted a completely unique floor with aggregate and glass and we have not been disappointed. This was a commercial project however I will be installing a bespoke concrete ground floor to our upcoming large high end residential domestic project.
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018 Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018 Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast response and came to give an exact quotation on the property. The job was done within the given time and to a very high standard. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Second time now using creation flooring and again they did not disappoint. Turned up when they said and finished when they said. Job was as expected. The guys doing the job were good and knowledgeable and were a pleasure to deal with. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Creation offered a full service from conception to handover , first class delivery , product and aftercare /maintenance information provided with no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Creation did a very professional and speedy job of hotel kitchen. They worked closely with the senior management team to ensure very little disturbances were made to the operation. The final product was excellent. Highly recommend for any kitchen flooring option Andrew Green Executive chef - The Lowry Hotel Manchester
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Creation did as they said they would do, delivered a good quality floor finish which our client is very satisfied with. This is the first time we have used Creation so if we're lucky enough to win future work, with this client, then we will use them again. The service we have received has been professional from start to finish and the guys on site had some very modern machinery at their disposal. Overall very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional, great customer service, high quality of work. From initial survey through completion the provided service was excellent and flexible to adapt our company`s requirements. We are very pleased with the job done by Creation Flooring. We would recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Creation have coated a number of floors for us from small areas of 50m2 up to large floors of 1,000m2. In all cases they work to the agreed programme and provide a quality professional service, regularly going beyond contractual requirements to provide a quality product which all involved can be proud of.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional, great communication, perfect product. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic customer service, with great quality of work. Outstanding finish. No issues with any workmanship on this job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional company, and carried the works out with great care
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
500sqm of complete nightmare from start to finish - Ended up spending double the original quote. 6 weeks down the line the new floor looks very tired. Very disappointed...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dan, it was unfortunate that your floor needed a new sub-floor owing to the failure of the existing asphalt (which we were not able to see during the initial site survey). Unfortunately, this added both time and significant cost to completing your project. The cleaning issue you raised should now be resolved with the assistance of the product manufacturer (Flowcrete) and our cleaning teaming working on site which we offered in good will.
Posted 4 years ago
Great communication, backed up with action; resulting in a great end product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Provided a good service at short notice to assist us in the completion of an important project for one of our top clients
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Communication and flexibility were key to our project being so successful. Steve, Creations onsite manager, was a joy to work with, helpful, friendly and willing to do anything possible to ensure that this major project went with as few problems as possible and that the end result was exactly what we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Overall we are very pleased with the job done by in our warehouse by Creation Flooring. Competitively priced by the sales rep, Brian, who was very helpful before, during and after the works were completed. Dealings have been very reasonable post-works & I would recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Creation Flooring is rated 4.78 based on 100 reviews