Creation Flooring Reviews

4.8 Rating 100 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Creation Flooring
4.8
Based on 100 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Creation Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0838 071

Location:

Solent Industrial Estate, Hedge End, Southampton

Write Your review

Tell us how Creation Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 3rd October 2019
Purity
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Harvester
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 26th March 2019
Squire
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 21st August 2018
BOXYARD
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2017
Concept Building
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great communication of the best applications for our project and the finished floor looks fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From the initial site survey, to the laying of the floor the creation team were highly professional and extremely helpful. Nothing was to much trouble.They delivered a first class floor on on time and on budget
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
did the job they said would do
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kevin and his team were excellent. Our job was only small and they really went the extra mile to make sure we got the exact finish. Really pleased and would definitely recommend their services. Great Job and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good surveying service, valuable advice and programmed delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Creation flooring made a silk purse out of our sow's ear with out warehouse floor and I would recommend their flooring product, service standards and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
From survey through to completion the service provided was excellent. Even beyond completion Creation have followed up several times to check everything is still ok with the floor, that we are able to clean it properly, and so on. The team who laid it were very professional from start to finish, it was done quickly, neatly and safely and they tidied up as they went. The end product looks great and is proving to be durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Work carried out with very little mess and disruption. Small issues after installation were dealt with quickly and effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very well organised and did what they said on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found Creation Flooring to be professional from negotiation stage to completion of their works. An excellent job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Men on site were very pleasant clean and tidy, Finished floor looks great. Definatly use company again when required. Company Name. ALEXANDER OASTLER LTD.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP, PUNCTUAL AND ADEPT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the team were very helpful and explained what they were doing and worked very hard to complete the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Their work attitude & finish is outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Creation Flooring attended our school during the May half term to lay new resin floors to our technology space. The hard work and dedication the team showed was really impressive, and we had total confidence that the job would be completed in the timescale provided- which it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very reliable and good communication throughout project. Works done to program and as expected. Would use again!
Creation Flooring 5 star review on 27th June 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Communication spot on. Worker's clean and tidy. Thrilled with the result - thank you to everyone involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Our Floor covering requirement was complex due to its location in a Zoo Animal food preparation area. Cost was a large factor with the client and Creation Flooring helped balance cost with quality to produce the best outcome within the budget. Very Friendly and helpful from the Management team to the onsite guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A massive thank you to Creation flooring. First class. Excellent prices, the flooring is smart, neat and tiday and adds that professional look to the factory
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Creation arrived at our premises last Monday to refurbish our two Forklift training areas . The job was carried out exactly as David Crosby the sales person had told us . they removed the old surface which was not too noisy a process and was not dusty. The three coats of floor cover were applied and we smelt it in the building for a bout an hour half and then the smell disapeared. It dried over night and we are back Teaching on it this Monday. the whole service was excellent and all the staff very friendly and helpful. The floors look great and I would have no hesitation in recommending Creation Flooring. Susan Garvie Managing Director Evolve Training Aberdeen
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Creation Flooring is rated 4.78 based on 100 reviews