CreativeCubes Reviews

4.85 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CreativeCubes
Visit Website

Phone:
1300 228 237

Email:
hello@creativecubes.co

Location:
RICHMOND
534 Church St
Richmond VIC 3121

HAWTHORN
REAR, 600 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CreativeCubes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"We were one of the first to move into Creative Cubes Hawthorn location. I have to say I've been impressed from the start. The staff are so attentive and caring and always aiming to improve. From the hand rolled towels in the bathroom to the yoga studio and cafe, the facilities are second to none. Being in a small business can be isolating, but not here. Cubes has a friendly atmosphere and super lovely staff!"
Posted 5 days ago
Grateful for your kind review and thrilled you're happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"CreativeCubes.Co is amazing! The Happiness Team is so helpful and kind (and can I mention how great the team name is?). The space is comfortable and [dog-]friendly, which makes working here a blast! They also hold events across the two offices, which provide fun little breaks from a repetitive schedule."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your kind comments and review Jared.

We can't imagine an office space without dogs roaming the friendly floors.

We feel lucky you're here
Posted 3 days ago
"CreativeCubes have created a fantastic work environment and recreation spaces for those interested in health and well-being. The contemporary office includes plenty of relaxed break out areas which are enhanced by a friendly vibe with heaps of opportunities to collaborate with liked minded individuals. The happiness team work their magic to make the office run smoothly and every request is greeted with a positive "can do" attitude. The cafe team are awesome and make excellent coffee and provide interesting high quality food options. It is a pleasure to work in the CreativeCubes office in Hawthorn."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for this AWESOME review Narelle... we're so thrilled to be able to support you and your awesome team.
Posted 3 days ago
"A really cool place in an great location and thats all before you walk through the door. You are greeted by a welcoming smile from the awesome team. Why would you want to work anywhere else!"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for choosing to work here!!!
Posted 4 days ago
"Great energy from the team :)"
Posted 5 days ago
We have to keep up with great people like you :)

Thanks for the review William
Posted 4 days ago
"Have been working at Cubes for almost two years now and have thoroughly enjoyed it. The happiness team have helped build a great community, bring an energetic vibe and their professionalism makes you want to bring clients to the office. Keep up the great work!"
Posted 5 days ago
We remember the day you moved in and are thrilled to serve you, keep you motivated and deals flowing.

Thanks for being awesome Tom... you make us great!
Posted 4 days ago
"The Happiness Team here in Richmond is great! Super helpful whenever I need anything or have any questions. Keep up the great work!"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you, keep coming at us Cameron... we've got you covered
Posted 4 days ago
"The team are very accommodating and are always ready to help 👍"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Manuela
Posted 4 days ago
"We love using the space to collaborate with like minds. The amenities are fantastic and provide a flexible and convenient workspace. The support of the Happiness team is also invaluable!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Louise!!

You're awesome, thank you for your feedback
Posted 4 days ago
"The key difference creative cubes has is that it’s ‘brand’ is its people. You can replicate fancy buildings and have all the mod cons, anyone can copy that, but you can’t easily replace the community that evolves over time. It’s glue is it’s people...."
Posted 6 days ago
We agree and work incredibly hard to ensure you feel safe, cared for and supported all whilst ensuring your glass is full at our social gatherings and our treadmills at OrangeTheory fitness are running smooth for when you're ready.

We are proud to have you in our Hawthorn location and look forward to more.
Posted 4 days ago
"I believe the workplace environment created by CC is excellent. Having come from 20 years with global Fortune 500 companies who have implemented the latest ideas in work space design in Premium office buildings in the city I believe CC have created an excellent product. The team on site are great being professional and welcoming and also run the office well."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your honest thoughts Richard. We're so thrilled to be in position to support and serve your needs.

We look forward to more
Posted 4 days ago
"After using 3 well known co-working spaces in the past, we have never been happier with Creative Cubes! In the past we’ve been shoved around, treated like a number, no care for our business, massive extra charges for small requests. For us, Creative Cubes’ Customer Happiness team is what we love the most. They really take care of you and your clients, treat you like family, truly listen, introduce you to people - it isn’t just a sales pitch - they follow through! We look forward to growing our business further with CC. 👌"
Posted 6 days ago
WOW... thank you Raoul.

It's been an absolute pleasure and honour to serve you and your team.

Thank you for being part of our community
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic work environment surrounded by exceptional staff to help you at all times. Outstanding offices with a funky vibe but proffesional outcomes."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Russell.

We're glad you're here
Posted 4 days ago
CreativeCubes is rated 4.85 based on 13 reviews