CreativeCubes Reviews

4.96 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CreativeCubes
Read CreativeCubes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 228 237

Email:

hello@creativecubes.co

Location:

RICHMOND
534 Church St
Richmond VIC 3121

HAWTHORN
REAR, 600 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Write Your review

Tell us how CreativeCubes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A ++ Class class class all the way. Great facilities, great people, great environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent buisness, who are clearly very good at what they do and are industry leaders. I would highly recommend CreativeCubes for anyone wanting a professional service at an attractive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great space with excellent amenities and a vibrant atmosphere. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent facilities and great vibe. Took my team there for an off-site and found the space to be extremely conducive to promote creativity, energy and productivity.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Magnificent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product. Looking forward to what’s on offer in 2020.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
the team at creative cubes made everything so easy and their offices were just perfect for our small team
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The moment you walk through the doors of CreativeCubes you know you’re in for a treat. The team have created an environment that’s so unique, it’s not just the amazing coffee or the cosy open work spaces, it’s the vibe. A vibe that you know that goals are going to be accomplished and surpassed. Thank you for being simply awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Flexible, creative, functional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent experience....loved the team at Creative Cubes!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A fantastic experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great space with a great community, love coming here each day.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best coworking space in Melbourne. Great facilities and super helpful team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for being equally as awesome
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent space with an amazing crew!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You deserve the best :)
Posted 1 week ago
Ultra professional organisation 10/10 for customer service and satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
wow, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent working space
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review... we're proud you're super happy
Posted 1 week ago
Such a great community, lots of good events for making connections. Plus there's dogs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dogs make the place warm, happy & friendly
Posted 1 month ago
CreativeCubes has helped my business go from zero to hero. From just and idea and a hope to a real business. They continue to help me through their community, facilities and the level of care they give with each member. If you want to find a real community of like-minded people who have your back, CreativeCubes is the place to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks James, we love having you here!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome community and the yoga studio is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
namaste
Posted 1 month ago
CreativeCubes is rated 4.96 based on 123 reviews