CreativeCubes Reviews

4.85 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend CreativeCubes
Visit Website

Phone:
1300 228 237

Email:
hello@creativecubes.co

Location:
RICHMOND
534 Church St
Richmond VIC 3121

HAWTHORN
REAR, 600 Glenferrie Road
Hawthorn VIC 3122

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CreativeCubes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thet team are lovely and really helpful in meeting individual needs and ad hoc requests, and the place has a positively fun vibe.. Thanks Happiness Team!"
Helpful Report
(CreativeCubes.Co Richmond) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Tania for your kind words and review.

We're thrilled you're here
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great hospitality, really friendly"
Helpful Report
(CreativeCubes.Co Richmond) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everyone is attentive to the needs of all members. Thanks for the free drinks and breakfast ❤️❤️❤️"
Helpful Report
(CreativeCubes.Co Richmond) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for being a bright energy in the communtiy
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great team"
Helpful Report
(CreativeCubes.Co Richmond) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Kheone!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hair dryer in bathroom , shampoo and conditioner would be good . Cocktails are amazing. Staff are ace."
Helpful Report
(CreativeCubes.Co Richmond) - Posted 2 weeks ago
We agree :)

Thanks Lauren
Posted 2 weeks ago
"People are very lovely, workplace is clean and welcoming, a pleasant environment"
Helpful Report
(CreativeCubes.Co Richmond) - Posted 2 weeks ago
We are thrilled you're here Amy!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Every one is soo nice and friendly"
Helpful Report
(CreativeCubes.Co Richmond) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Here to serve!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing environment. Great happiness team. Love CC"
Helpful Report
(CreativeCubes.Co Richmond) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow, thank you for being part of it all Alexis!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic people, fantastic location, just a wonderful and helpful working environment. Meeting excellent people and heaps of networking opportunities. Staff are amazing, ready to assist at any moment."
Helpful Report
(CreativeCubes.Co Richmond) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Can you tell we're happy to have you here? hehe

Thank you for the wonderful review
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shai and Joanna are AMAZING!!!!!"
Helpful Report
(CreativeCubes.Co Richmond) - Posted 2 weeks ago
This is true Olivia... we feel equally lucky to have them in the family.

Thank you for being part of our community.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The happiness team have been nothing but amazing"
Helpful Report
(CreativeCubes.Co Richmond) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Only because... People like you make us rise up!

Thank you for being part of the community Elise
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The cubes team really make the day better. its as though they are part of our own company!"
Helpful Report
(CreativeCubes.Co Richmond) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thats the idea... we're here to help you thrive!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly team who always want to help"
Helpful Report
(CreativeCubes.Co Richmond) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"CreativeCubes is a great place to work. The relaxed environment, modern look and feel not to mention supportive staff make it a functional and pleasant place to work. The facilities are kept clean and well maintained. The only thing missing is an onsite barista and coffee machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Roberto... we feel your request can be met, just bare with us :)
Posted 1 month ago
"We were one of the first to move into Creative Cubes Hawthorn location. I have to say I've been impressed from the start. The staff are so attentive and caring and always aiming to improve. From the hand rolled towels in the bathroom to the yoga studio and cafe, the facilities are second to none. Being in a small business can be isolating, but not here. Cubes has a friendly atmosphere and super lovely staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grateful for your kind review and thrilled you're happy.
Posted 2 months ago
"CreativeCubes.Co is amazing! The Happiness Team is so helpful and kind (and can I mention how great the team name is?). The space is comfortable and [dog-]friendly, which makes working here a blast! They also hold events across the two offices, which provide fun little breaks from a repetitive schedule."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments and review Jared.

We can't imagine an office space without dogs roaming the friendly floors.

We feel lucky you're here
Posted 2 months ago
"CreativeCubes have created a fantastic work environment and recreation spaces for those interested in health and well-being. The contemporary office includes plenty of relaxed break out areas which are enhanced by a friendly vibe with heaps of opportunities to collaborate with liked minded individuals. The happiness team work their magic to make the office run smoothly and every request is greeted with a positive "can do" attitude. The cafe team are awesome and make excellent coffee and provide interesting high quality food options. It is a pleasure to work in the CreativeCubes office in Hawthorn."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this AWESOME review Narelle... we're so thrilled to be able to support you and your awesome team.
Posted 2 months ago
"A really cool place in an great location and thats all before you walk through the door. You are greeted by a welcoming smile from the awesome team. Why would you want to work anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for choosing to work here!!!
Posted 2 months ago
"Great energy from the team :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have to keep up with great people like you :)

Thanks for the review William
Posted 2 months ago
"Have been working at Cubes for almost two years now and have thoroughly enjoyed it. The happiness team have helped build a great community, bring an energetic vibe and their professionalism makes you want to bring clients to the office. Keep up the great work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We remember the day you moved in and are thrilled to serve you, keep you motivated and deals flowing.

Thanks for being awesome Tom... you make us great!
Posted 2 months ago
CreativeCubes is rated 4.85 based on 27 reviews