Creative Wine Making Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Creative Wine Making
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Creative Wine Making made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used these guys for about 4 years now and don't bother using anywhere else, great prices and awesome service and always willing to offer advise.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful company always willing to help and advise with the brewing and giving advice on their products I’ve used creative wine for about 10 years and always been happy with them
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent range of stock, easy to order and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
First class service speedy delivery service and very good price
Posted 4 months ago
Supplied what I needed and when I wanted it. Great outlet and will continue to use Creative.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and prompt delivery. I have used them many times and have always been happy with the service provided. I would unreservedly recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
Creative Wine Making. Clap for them every Thursday! 😊
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent efficient service everytime. 5 stars
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery (even under the current difficulties) price good Thank You.. this is only the second time i have dealt with you.. and definitely NOT the last........would recommend to all. Thank You again...will let you know how the wines are later..
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality wine kits at a fair price, delivered quickly and without problem. Have been a customer for over a year I can recommend this company,give them a try you will not be disappointed.
Posted 11 months ago
Been a customer for quite a few years, best prices, best customer service, best delivery. Simply the best! Thanks Sam.
Posted 11 months ago
My neighbour in Cirencester a few years ago gave me a bottle of Merlot he had brewed from this company and I actually really liked it . The wife had bought over the years all types of Red wine some good most I didn’t like and when I did find one it was hard to find it again . So at home for the last three I make one or two a year of the Merlot and tried one other which was good also . Easy to make and store without any issues. My only caution more, than two glasses will give you a hangover so drink in moderation. Given a few bottles away with great reviews. Chris Lees
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product,promptly despatched,will happily deal again!
Posted 1 year ago
Best prices, very fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Been customer for 11 years now extremely happy with there service they give.
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thank Sam and Team for an excellent service already starting 2020 off and will definitely be using them throughout this year. I would highly recommend Creative Wine Making.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a customer of Creative for many many years and they have not failed me yet, delivery first class and always complete , long may it last.
Posted 1 year ago
Have been a customer of this company for over 3 years and have nothing but praise. I have had the goods delivered on time and always what I have ordered. Best company I have ever dealt with.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been a customer of Sams for a few years now and cannot fault the company. They always have what I want, their prices are very good and their delivery exceptional, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from the creative winemaking team, always quick delivery. Thanks again from a loyal customer
Posted 1 year ago
Creative Wine Making is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews